Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Feb 3, 2016

I wanted tiny post earrings, and was pleased when I received these, however, one stone fell out of post after second wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 24, 2016

Wish they were a size larger, but like them very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Spinel sweeties
 Dec 22, 2015

Very cute,very little-just what I was looking for . When you want something small for a second or third piercing- Perfect !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Oct 25, 2015

Just what I wanted in size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd piercing favorite!
 Jan 10, 2015

Well made great compliment to other earrings nice smaller size for 2nd piercings or primary if your job is conservative. Good buy, a classic for your jewelrybox. Must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny black
 from California,  May 21, 2014

My boyfriend love this earrings.. It's so shinny black.. The stone like a diamond..I should've order the big stone..awesome!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very little black stone earrings
 from Burnsville, MN,  Mar 29, 2014

I like these earrings, however they are a little smaller than I thought they would be. I have been wearing them in my third piercing on each ear. I wish they would of been a little bit bigger. Otherwise they are a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIsapointed
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 9, 2012

When the package arrived, one of the stones was out of the setting. the stones aren't the same color. one is a deep blue and one is a ugly cloudy black. the most disappointed i've been.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is much prettier than the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are 'glitzy'.
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 30, 2012

The earrings arrived quickly and were much shinier than the image. The posts are long, a nice surprise for the price. They are perfect for the second hole in my ear. This is a great bargain and would make great gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and dainty
 from Camarillo, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

I really love these earrings/studs for the 2nd ear piercing I have in each ear. They are the perfect "accent" size, which was what I was buying them for since I seem to wear a lot of black to the office.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought