Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Casting is fragile
 from Enola, PA,  Jul 31, 2011

I don't feel O's quality comes through on this particular item. To send it back or take it to jeweler wouldn't be worth it because of the price. I'll pull the stone out and make a pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Once I got it, the casting is very thin and easily bent. When I got the ring, three prongs were never fit over the stone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone is very pretty, but a bit more silver is needed in the mounting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst Ring
 from New York,  Jan 10, 2011

I thought the ring was gorgeous when I saw it online! I bought one for my mother and one for myself since they were so reasonably priced. Boy, was I disappointed. The ring in my hand looked nothing like the ring advertised online. Well actually the ring did look the same but the stone was nothing at all like the bright and sparkling one Overstock used as a representative. Mine and my mothers stones were both very dull and cloudy looking, They looked nothing like the advertised ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 31, 2010

Very cute ring! I got it for my Mother for Christmas as a little ring because she doesn't have one with her birthstone. It's obviously not an authentic Peridot stone but it still looks nice. I like the shape of the band and it's very shiny and doesn't look like the color will turn. The only thing I don't like is that there were a couple dark "grain-looking" things or something in the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from kentucky,  Dec 5, 2010

ring is very adorable, ive had it for about a month now and it hasnt turned...its obvious it isnt a real stone, but its still very cute. fits great and goes with just about anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little sparkle
 from WA,  Sep 30, 2010

The color of the stone was much pale, more like clear than the picture shows. But I still found this ring pretty, so I kept it. I wear this everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss gr amethyst sq solitaire
 from Nevada, MO,  Jun 10, 2011

Love the color, the size and the fit.. it's just truely a great buy!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Bowling Green, Ky,  Feb 28, 2011

I love my ring. It is the perfect color, fits perfect, and is just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone is lost
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 15, 2011

While this description states that the gemstone weight is 2 carats, you would never believe it by looking at it on someone's finger, the stone seems so TINY. The setting was very thin silver and felt as if the back would break after wearing it once. I decided to ignore the negative reviews and see for myself but if you are looking for an expensive classy looking ring, this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Color
 Jan 11, 2011

Bought this for our granddaughter for Christmas and she liked it. The size of the gemstone and the square cut make it stand out more; elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 from Arkansas,  Jan 6, 2011

runs a little small, stone is pretty, nice ring for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Nashville,TN,  Jan 5, 2011

My boyfriend bought me this ring as a gift on the day we said I love you a year ago. It's a beautiful ring in a beautiful setting. I love it and it fits me true to size. Great ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Wilmington, OH,  Dec 11, 2010

I was thrilled to see how fast my new ring came. It is a very pretty light green. It was supposed to be a size 7 but it runs a little small so now I will have to have it sized. Overall, I am pleased with the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring review
 from Austin, Tx,  Dec 7, 2010

I am happy with this ring for what I paid for it. I did notice that the prongs on the setting were rough and caught on clothing though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is gorgeous! I am so pleased with it. It is a bit lighter green than I expected. Fits true to size, ordered an 8 and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but more colorless
 from A, TX,  Oct 2, 2010

Nice size but not green as depicted on picture; hue is light blueish green and nearly colorless with very simple thin band. Its beautiful and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia B
 Feb 24, 2015

very believable and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Paragould, AR,  Oct 29, 2014

This is a pretty ring, and the color really pops. It was true to size, and I have worn it several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Billings, MT,  Mar 18, 2014

The "silver" was more like stainless steel, very dark in color. The stone was crooked in the setting, I sent this ring back. They refunded my money immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Washington DC,  Jan 23, 2014

I did not like this ring, because be you can not be sure of the color of the ring. and I was not please

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful glitzy rocks!
 from Modesto,  Feb 2, 2013

the ring is just like the picture! it is beautiful and the amethyst is a brilliant shade of purple. the ring is a little thin but it is still nicely made. I wear it all the time and the stone is a generous size. I will definitely buy more jewelry from them! love it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is exactly what the item looks like
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought