Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty little earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 31, 2012

These are pretty little earrings that are good for the price. They appear to look real and have the look and feel of a quality stud.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate the earrings are smaller in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice!!
 from LeHigh Acres, FL,  Feb 26, 2012

I have a few holes in my ear and wanted a small pair of earrings for them. I saw these earrings and wanted them automatically. I'm glad I did, they are bright and gorgeous. Very shiny and the quality is great for the price!! Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very goog quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Boyle Ms,  Feb 13, 2012

I love these on my granddaughter she just got her ears pierced and they are small enough for her little ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small earings
 from alabama,  Jan 18, 2012

Not to my liking my 10 year old granchild had her ears pierced. these earings are perfect for a very young child. very small and will not draw too much attention. She was happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from Dallas/Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

It was exactly what i was expecting/wanting. :) Nice size, great color, very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, had weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These studs rock!
 from Aberdeen, MD,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased these studs for my daughter who has two piercings per earlobe. These were going to be the right size to wear with her diamond stud. On top of that, however, she can leave them in without a problem which is amazing. I am so excited for her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't do the actual blue any justice! The color is stunning!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitzy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 30, 2011

I would consider purchasing 4mm size earring ,topaz to compliment ,empasize the newest addition to my jewerlry.The Topaz was greener than ,blue ,but is acceptable for the $$$ dollars I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually it did look as the same as in the photo of O.com
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing maybe smaller than I thought, it was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the topaz studs made a great gift to myself.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Norman, OK,  Nov 20, 2011

These earrings are so vibrant and blue in person. The sterling silver mounting is wellmade. WORTH the price, I would pay 5 times more for these if I had to. My new favorites!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Product much more colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Reseda, CA,  Sep 13, 2014

I was very disappointed. Studs are REALLY small...almost unable to see them. The picture must blow them up 10 fold. Not only that, but when I received them there was one without a backing. NOW..I love the color and they look like they could be beautiful and the quality seems good, but they are just really small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

posts on earrings bent , the first time I tried to take back off when first received out of the shipping package. they are much smaller than projected in the ad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a microscope to see these!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

The stones are the size of a pin head. Had bought for a gift but too embarrassed to give these little things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver topaz Stud Earrings
 from Stone Mountain, Ga,  Dec 26, 2013

They were much smaller then I expected them to be and not at all like they showed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Danielsville,Ga,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought these as Christmas presents for my prayer group. They loved them! They were a great price and look amazing! I will purchase more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Clarkston,Washington,  Nov 24, 2013

very nice but I should have payed more attention to the size I was ordering as they will not be going to the person I was getting them for. they will be oka for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL
 from va,  Jul 11, 2013

I would because even though they are small there is a sparkle; I just will now be more aware of the sizing now. I had always planned to where them to work. wished they were bigger. the price is right for the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was execting largerr,but now i know 1/4 is very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? true now that i have them and see the Picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small earrings
 from Tallahassee,  May 21, 2013

I expected small earrings so was not upset. They are small, but really cute. They were a gift for my grandaughters first birthday. Would be too small for an adult. Well worth the price! Came in a nice leather pouch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Reviews had noted that they were small, so I expected that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - Bright stone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Greenwich , CT,  Apr 27, 2013

I love the color of these earrings but they were smaller than they look in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Veery good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New York,  Apr 16, 2013

The earrings are really small, so it's good for piercingly on the cartilage. The package was really good and the product also shipped fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from south,  Jan 6, 2013

These earrings are pretty, but kind of tiny would look good on a little girl or one would want to wear a tiny earring they are made well & would recommend to a friend but with letting them know they are so much smaller than the picture looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? these are nice earrings, if you have maybe 4-5 wholes & these are in the smallest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny earrings, very pretty
 from Wilmington, NC,  Dec 29, 2012

Pretty little earrings, my daughter was very happy to receive these for Christmas. I am sure she will enjoy them for years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought