Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everyday Earrings
 May 1, 2015

I'm one of those girls with the extra holes in my ears. I leave these earrings in all the time and only take them occasionally. I have sensitive ears so this are made of good quality silver otherwise I wouldn't be able to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jul 3, 2014

These earrings are definitely smaller than I expected but sometimes the pictures even though they give you measurements can be very deceiving. I bought these to wear in my second hole piercing so they work fine. I prefer smaller than too big. The color is very pretty and is a nice rich blue like a London blue topaz should be. I would highly recommend, just be aware of the small size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microscopic
 from Buford, GA,  Oct 19, 2011

Wouldn't do it again, ever !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't tell--they're too small!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Earrings
 May 7, 2016

I bought these earrings for my seven year old Granddaughter, and they are the perfect size. The earrings are very good quality and have excellent color and sparkle. I'm very happy with my purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 25, 2016

These are truly London blue. Just right for multiple piercings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 7, 2016

These are precisely what I wanted, and I was pleasantly surprised by the color. The stones in the earrings I received are a true London blue, not the super-pale blue a lot of inexpensive blue topaz can be. A very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 24, 2016

Would have gave this 5 stars if the earrings would have been a little larger in size. Love everything else about them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma S
 Jan 18, 2016

Very pretty saphire earrings, but extremely small on the ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 4, 2016

My daughter loved them and she says they are really comfortable to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Blue Topaz
 Dec 22, 2015

Love it, love it,love it! Love London Blue Topaz and no tarnishing to date! Great buy for people that have additional piercings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MC
 Dec 21, 2015

Love these but they are a bit flimsey. The look great and I enjoy wearing them ...Just the right "Bling"...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches everything.
 Nov 12, 2015

I wear these almost every day and they look beautiful with every piece of clothes I wear. Forget other earrings. They look good with my coloring also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jun 24, 2015

Not as great of quality as I thought they would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie Hayes
 May 23, 2015

Perfect size and beautiful stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

love these perfect for 3 hole piercing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matched my granddaughters blue eyes
 Apr 21, 2015

Very pretty and . Quality . Was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY unsatisfied
 Apr 16, 2015

This was my first time ordering from overstock.com and it will be my last. I received these ear rings, the stones were different colors. Very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised!
 Apr 7, 2015

A very decent shade of London blue topaz. I was pleasantly surprised. Bought them for a man; they're small but have a good shine and present. Appropriate for a small child or a man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Mar 26, 2015

this earrings are baby size, so much different in color as and size wise that it doesn't look like appear on the web. it was a discourage when I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRI
 Mar 21, 2015

TOTAL RIP OFF AND WAY TO LITTLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought