Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Microscopic
 from Buford, GA,  Oct 19, 2011

Wouldn't do it again, ever !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't tell--they're too small!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jul 3, 2014

These earrings are definitely smaller than I expected but sometimes the pictures even though they give you measurements can be very deceiving. I bought these to wear in my second hole piercing so they work fine. I prefer smaller than too big. The color is very pretty and is a nice rich blue like a London blue topaz should be. I would highly recommend, just be aware of the small size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from CA,  Oct 14, 2013

I expected more! It's too small like for a child. I thought it was a bit larger so you can at least see the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than you think
 from Utah,  Aug 16, 2013

If you are just getting your ears pierced these earrings are definitely perfect. The color is Beautiful, and I'm glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jan 1, 2013

These earrings are just beautiful and look amazing on my granddaughter!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than website photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot-on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from Hockley, Tx.,  Dec 29, 2012

Just too small for the price color could be darker too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stones are much lighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? needs to be more understandable like in inches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i wear them in my second hole
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Grinnell, IA,  Jun 29, 2012

I bought four sizes of the same earrings as I have my ears pierced four times. I was a little worried the colors wouldn't match each other but they do perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful color, very sparkly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from fresno ca,  Feb 14, 2012

the color of the blue stones are beautiful but not the same, one stone is darker than the other. i may return them , they are for my granddaughter and the earrings are too small for her to take care of

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same except the size and color
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than i imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rather delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 24, 2011

Christmas present for my daughter. IF she doesn't wear them, I will!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is what I was looking for
 from Erie, PA,  Nov 21, 2011

I think they are beautiful. I love them and would look for other things in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person actually
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 25, 2011

I didn't notice the size of the stud, well it does day 3-mm and just went by how it looked on the site, when it came, to my surprise it was really small, if you have two piercing then you can probably use it well but if you want to go solo with this, then it is just too small for me to notice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site looked much bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from lynchburg,va,  Oct 12, 2011

the earrings were as stated. i will be purchasing from o.com again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings were exactly as stated. they were very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but perfect
 from Lafayette, in,,  Sep 20, 2011

I think this is a perfect size for what I want - to wear as the top holes of my ear.. It is dainty and pretty lots of sparkle and the blue matchs the other london blue jewelry I have. The posts are long enough that they don't pinch my ear. Liked them so well I ordered a pair of tanzanite like them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this small earring. I ordered it to wear in the top hole of my earring holes and it is absolutely perfect - feels great and since my job requires a lot of telephone work, it is comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from morgantown,wva,  Aug 15, 2011

i was disappointed in size. however gave to my little girl and they are perfect. very pretty color and size for younger girls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but tiny
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 8, 2011

These were much smaller than I anticipated once they arrived. Although the description does say only 3mm, I thought they would be bigger. The blue color is lighter than pictured also. After about a month of wear the silver started to tarnish a little and they now need to be cleaned and polished to restore them back to its original state. When I wear them, I do sleep and shower in them days at a time, which probably expedited silver tarnishing. Other than that, these are very cute descrete studs

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? So-so
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Blue Topaz Stud Earrings
 from Covina, CA,  Jul 10, 2011

These earrings are nice, small but nice. They can be used for woman who are looking for a smaller stud earring to wear in a second piercing on their ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess they were the right size. I was expecting them to be a bit larger thougjh.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 3mm london Blue Stud
 from Venice, Florida,  Jun 23, 2011

have not worn them yet, They are very small. I guess I will wear them at home.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yares
  • How is the quality of the product? I just got them,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...
 from San Diego, Ca,  Apr 9, 2013

Exactly what I expected. Excellent deal for this price. Bought 2 pairs since my 16 month old tends to lose earrings a lot. Looked everywhere for cheap earrings that didn't look cheap. These were the perfect answer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!!
 from Illinois,  Apr 5, 2013

Cute little earrings for a second or third hole.... Excellent for what they are!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a second piercing!
 from Michigan,  Mar 20, 2013

If you are looking for stud earrings that are perfect for your second holes then you will be happy with these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look bigger on the site but I knew how small they actually were that's why I ordered them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size 3mm was exactly what I ordered and received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks really good to me!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought