Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Hampshire,  May 23, 2008

This was part of my first purchase from Overstock,com. I also purchased the matching pendant. I was wary of buying jewelry online, but these are absolutely lovely and just the right size, not too large nor too small. I will be wearing them with my 'Victorian lilac" colored dress for my daughter's wedding. They look like I paid so much more for them, the quality and the price were excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CT,  May 30, 2010

Very pretty earrings that look way more expensive than they are. Nice length, pretty color with great sparkle, and nice and lightweight. Just what I was looking for to wear to my daughter's wedding this summer! Thanks, Overstock, once again I am more than satisfied with my purchase. Ladies, if you're looking for understated elegance, these earrings would be perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Boston,  Apr 9, 2010

Very disapointed in these earrings. They are very small with very little weight to them. The cz's look as though it is just a high sheen of silver with no sparkle. I am returning these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Auburn, Pennsylvania,  Jul 27, 2012

I bought these for my mother for mother's day and she absolutely loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2012

These earrings are beautiful and look great with other amethyst jewelry I already have. I will be buying other earrings from Overstock in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These are prettier in person than on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and dressy
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jan 10, 2012

I would have liked the setting and the Amethyst to have been a little larger, but my wife loves them and they are very dressy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could have been larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and good quality
 from Fayetteville, Georgia,  Sep 6, 2011

Earring are very pretty and are of very good quality....I would definetly recommend these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little smaller than anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Plano, Texas,  Feb 9, 2011

They are lovely, and just as pictured. Great size for every day or dress up. They will make a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Amethyst earrings
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Dec 7, 2010

I bought these earrings to match with the necklace for an adult friend. Perfectly suited for a teen or younger girl. The stone itself looks good, but the surrounding base looks kind of cheap, but a little girl wouldn't even notice something like that. They would just notice the "sparkle" and pretty purple color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 12, 2010

These earrings are absolutely beautiful! I bought these for my sister for my wedding. I loved them the minute I received them. The first pair I received was defective, but after I contacted Overstock.com's customer service, they helped to get a new, perfect replacement pair. These are just stunning and I am so happy I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Portland, Maine,  Nov 20, 2009

Beautiful earrings. I bought them as a gift for my mom. Her favorite color is lilac/light purple and these earrings were the perfect color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas,  Feb 16, 2009

These earrings are gorgeous. As another reviewer said, the workmanship is not the best and you can tell from the back, but who looks at the back?! They looked great with amy black silk dress and purple patent heals!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Amethyst Earrings
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 23, 2008

Very beautiful earrings. Great price, dressed very well with violet dress with silver lining and multicolored beads, and a black scarf. Picking them up and looking at them, the stone setting from the back looks rather odd, but hanging from an ear they are not noticable. Lots of compliments on these earrings. They are light-weight on the ears. Highly recommend, especially if you like the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought