Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings!
 from Oregon,  Jun 30, 2012

Nice color just a little pale for London Blue but still a good darker blue. The stones are well cut and have a nice pattern that catches just the right amount of light. The setting is a very nice heavy setting almost but not quite too heavy. The prongs look well set and secure. They look great and I plan on buying the matching solitare necklace soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones are just a little lighter but close
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks exactly right just smaller than my 6mm earrings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Apr 29, 2016

The color was just like that shown. Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 Apr 25, 2016

good size, beautiful color....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IMs
 Jan 15, 2016

I like these, but just don't wear post often. They have clear solid stones and are a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome earings
 Dec 11, 2015

my husband gave these to my for 44 th anniversary they sparkle so much they remind me of brilliant blue of our sons eyes... I love them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dazzling
 Jun 29, 2015

Very pretty and nice color. Perfect size for second hole piercing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
second time good
 from kansas,  Jan 8, 2015

This is my second order, as the first one had one stone that was more greenish. These look great, but the metalwork is kind of light and I wonder if they are going to last. good price on a hard to find london blue stone though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 5, 2015

These are the perfect size and the color is wonderful. Daughter loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo not like in a photo
 from Dubai, UAE,  Dec 9, 2014

Just disappointed... very small, dull and cheap looking. Will not wear it, and worst of it all cant return it, shipping will cost more that these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Spanaway, Washington,  Oct 9, 2014

Not too big and not too small.....just right. I originally bought these to give to my husband's stepdaughter for Christmas.....but I think I might have to keep them for myself. The blue is vibrant, sparkly and just the right color for London Blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pinopolis, SC,  Feb 18, 2014

Ohmygosh! These are gorgeous! I got the earrings, a necklace and a ring for my DIL for her Christmas and birthday presents... She almost didn't get them. Definitely worth the money... I just may have to get myself some!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 1, 2014

Again, purchased as a gift, but wanted to keep them myself. Color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present
 from Houston TX,  Feb 22, 2013

They are a little bit smaller than I thought they were. I got them for my sister she liked them but she likes any gift from her brothers (deff not a bad thing). They also dont look as classy and expensive as i would have liked them to but hey they dont cost $100

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Largo, Florida,  Dec 27, 2012

Comfortable everyday earrings with small birthstone (lab created). Would prefer a better quality clasp/backing (butterfly backing is very small and hard to grasp and hold for placing on post.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone smaller than photo, but a nice everyday, knock-around pair of earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall OK, but butterfly clasps are cheap and can loosen during wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were a gift
 from Evanston, WY,  Dec 11, 2012

They were sent to PA as a gift for our daughter-in-law. She seemed pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Never saw them
  • How accurate was the sizing? No idea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No idea
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings, great deep blue color
 from San Jose, Ca,  Sep 12, 2012

Quality, color and size are perfect. I just did not expect such high quality for such a low price. I would certainly recommend this product to my friends and family. Great for gifts.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was much more beautiful, but the picture gave a true image of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, exactly the size stones I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant, back clips are nice and tight so there should be no loss of the earing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As I expected
 from CO,  Aug 11, 2012

I wear these in the second holes and they are the perfect size. Color is true to the image, but consider that product display image has back light where that is lost when worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from michigan,  Apr 18, 2012

I bought these for gift for my son's girlfriend along with a ring and necklace. Great price. If you like a larger earring you might not like these ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. liked the earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Byfield, MA,  Feb 29, 2012

These are really pretty, the Blue is striking, dark and rich. These are just what I was looking for, for a second piercing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice setting, stones securely in place
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from LI, NY,  Feb 6, 2012

Beautiful shade of blue, perfect size studs, nice prong settings, friction backs stay in place, fast shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought