Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I wear them everyday : )
 from Hollister, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

As every lady does, I wanted diamond stud earrings for Christmas. I made it a bit obvious that I really wanted only that, even if they were amazing fakes or very small real diamonds. My sweet Mother got me shiny CZ studs in sterling silver from 'CRISLU' (b/c I googled it) *** - Whoa. My sweet Fiance found them on OVERSTOCK, because he knew I wanted them so much and that I love white Topaz jewelry. So...into the search bar he typed: white Topaz stud earrings sterling silver - they were less than *** - - - THOSE are the ones I wear everyday. Please don't tell my Mama : ))

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are much more beautiful in person, I was thrilled!
  • How accurate was the sizing? This is the perfect size for anyone looking for stud earrrings that resemble real diamonds.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality - I really do wear them everyday.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 16, 2015

Perfect for my daughter. She loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 2, 2015

These are WHITE topaz so don't expect them to be clear like the picture. I wear them in my second holes. They look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud earrings
 from Greenbrier, AR,  Dec 31, 2014

These were a Christmas gift. They were well received but you don't know how they are liked. She seemed to love them. I hope so. They are beautiful but small. They are something you can wear every day and they look as good as real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very white, not greyish like diamonds can be
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 1, 2014

Great size, not too big that looks fake. Great sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from WA,  Jan 3, 2013

I like these earring very much. The only downfall is that the bars are not very stable and I tend to loose my earrings often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Shiny
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2012

Well, I am the process of replacing them because one of the stones is not attached to the post. But they look so good, that's why I am replacing them. I might actually buy myself a pair. These were a Xmas gift for my son.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice, large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good looking. The quality, I am on the fence about. I am returning and replacing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE GLITZY
 from OKLAHOMA,  Dec 13, 2012

LOVE these glitzy earrings....white topaz is an awesome way to sparkle ...without the big price tag...so when I saw these I knew I had to have...great price...great sparkle! I even got an extra pair for my daughter for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and just what I wanted.
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Nov 8, 2012

Absolutely love them. Wear them 24/7. I have 3 holes in each ear so I wear a small clear in the top. A larger one in the middle and these in the bottom. Looks nice and not over done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sparkly!
 from TX,  Aug 7, 2012

Very pleased with these earrings! Perfect size and soooooooo sparkly! Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Gso, NC,  Apr 26, 2012

Love these! For price, You can wear them every day without worry. Caution: they are not crystal clear like CZ "diamonds". They are very sparkly, but still a white stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good. Refer to picture with ruler if you are not familiar with mm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price. Excellent setting, post and backs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought