Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stones are lovely, but...
 from Idaho,  Jan 3, 2013

I love london blue topaz, and the price was absolutely right so I bought myself a little early Christmas present. When I received the ring, the stones were of a nice quality and were well set in the ring. The only thing I was disappointed in is the quality of metal the actual ring is made of. It is supposed to be sterling silver, but after a year in a jewelry store I have never seen silver that looks like this. The edges are rough and unfinished to the point of my finger being uncomfortable when putting on the ring. The appearance is what I would expect from cheap, costume plated jewelry. The prongs are strong, but unless I can get the band refurbished I will be re-mounting these beautiful stones in something more worthy. You really do get what you pay for with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The setting of the stones is accurate to the image, but the metal quality is very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is accurate to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver used is a strange, nickel-plated color, and has very rough edges and a poor finish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1 1/5ct TGW London Bl
 from Herndon, Virginia,  Jul 31, 2014

The picture does not do this ring justice. The blue color of the topaz is really deep. The band is very well made. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but needs some pizazz
 from North Carolina,  Jan 2, 2014

The stones are very pretty, however as mentioned in a previous review the sterling silver ring leaves it lacking. The ring edges are not soft so it feels a bit chintzy on my finger. Very nice for what I paid for but don't like enough to keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is very pretty.
 from vermont,  Jan 1, 2014

This ring is very pretty. It does stand a little taller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Pinopolis, SC,  Dec 28, 2013

Bought this for my DIL, along with a necklace and earrings in the London Blue as well, for her Christmas and birthday (she's a Christmas baby). Gorgeous! She almost didn't get it. Bright, shiny, sparkling... She was thrilled!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Deep blue color, gorgeous! Love the ring, great fit. Excellent value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color and clarity
 from Fall River MA,  Dec 24, 2013

Beautifully crafted ring. Stones set nicely in sterling silver. Perfectly spaced, nice fit. The color of the stones are true to the photos and simply gorgeous. My Mother loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was really beautiful and I loved it.
 from Anderson, SC,  Dec 19, 2013

The ring was a good weight and felt good on my finger that is swollen with RA. I wore it for two days and a stone was lost. I wish I could return it to get another, but I had already thrown away all the info.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from SW Virginia,  Feb 5, 2013

Even though the color is slightly off, I didn't want to return it because I love the three-stone setting. But I was disappointed not to get that London blue topaz that was pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones are actually NOT blue....they are teal and do not match the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought