Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well worth it!
 from Washington, the state!,  Sep 21, 2010

I bought this ring to give as gift. The pictures were so beautiful. After arrival, the ring was exactly as pictured! This ring looks like it was really expensive and the receiver said I had good taste. I was wondering if I'd end up with the "you get what you pay for" ending, but it is simply beautiful and the size of the stone makes the perfect statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a pretty design in that it's very clean and classic, but unfortunately the color of the stone is very pale, almost clear -- so much so that it basically looks like I bought myself an engagement ring. And since it's not, you know, a diamond, it sort of looks like a *cheap* engagement ring. It might work as a stacker, but I don't really wear those, so I'll probably return this. Also, note that when viewed from directly above, the band looks a lot thinner than it appears in the angle of the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like junk
 from New Mexico,  Jan 3, 2011

Sorry Overstock. I almost always love whatever I order here but this one was awful. It isn't even green to begin with, and looks so cheap that it could be from a Crackerjack box. Oh well, it was kinda priced that way anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 27, 2010

I just love this ring! I was excited to get it so quickly and it is just perfect. It runs pretty much to size, It is a nice pale green and matches the earrings I purchased, also from Overstock.com. slightly paler than the photo. Thank you for such wonderful and speedy service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from West Haven, CT,  Sep 6, 2011

The stone is a very pretty green, just the right size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst Ring
 from Herndon, Virginia,  Mar 11, 2011

The ring is stunning. The color of the stone is a very light green, almost looking like a diamond to those who are not familiar with diamond quality. The setting is very sturdy. I am very happy with the color and quality of the ring. I am also, as always, extremely satisfied with the service and delivery of Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst
 Oct 8, 2010

I was disappointed in the way it looked and the size but I might of been thinking on a bigger scale. I will keep it and give it as a gift. Will check more closer next time. Rooster45

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Marshalls Creek, PA,  Feb 22, 2014

This ring is lovely, I wanted something simple and elegant and this is it!!! The stone is a very nice size and the color is beautiful. Very happy with this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POP!!
 from WA,  Oct 16, 2013

I GOT THIS RING AND 1 IN PERIDOT, BOTH RAN TRUE TO SIZE AND THE COLOR IN BOTH WAS CRISP AND CLEAN, NICE RING, GREAT STOCKING STUFFERS,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 from SW Virginia,  May 10, 2013

Lovely ring in a classic styling. Can be worn with most any outfit. I was disappointed in the lack of green color in the stone. But it still is a great ring and I wear it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very well. The actual stone has very little color compared to the photo on line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst ring
 from Tallahassee FL,  Apr 22, 2013

Got exactly what I ordered in the expected timeframe

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? as requested
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy rocks amethyst ring
 from Schertz, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

Ring was a little lighter in color than I would have like...otherwise, very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay looking
 from Austin area, texas,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought another ring like this one with a different color stone. This ring is very pretty, but does not reach out and grab me as some other colors do. The craftmasnhip is good, stone is tight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Solitare ring/Sterling Silver setting.
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 3, 2012

The stone is deep and pretty. However the manufactuer should take more time in setting it in a pretty polished solitare setting. Scrapes on the side of the silver makes the ring look cheap. Still pretty and I'll wear it after I open it on Christmas morning :).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver setting was pitted and not polished to a shine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No color in the stone
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Oct 31, 2012

This ring had a stone with no green color but it fit and is cute stacked so I kept it. It really is not a stack ring but I just add band anyway. Green Amethysts are known to have a light color in a fair stone. The ring is made well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone had no color
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Victor, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a simple ring but I like it, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Colorado,  Aug 23, 2012

The green amethyst ring is beautiful. The stone is a lovely pale green, the setting is solid. Overall a very nice ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appeared on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only okay
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Jul 16, 2012

i bought several of these rings, bc i thought they would good stacked. the stones are nice, but the quality of the ring was a bit disappointing. it was almost like rigid silver wire. i kept al of mine, but i should have ordered one to start.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only okay
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Jul 16, 2012

i bought several of these rings, bc i thought they would good stacked. the stones are nice, but the quality of the ring was a bit disappointing. it was almost like rigid silver wire. i kept al of mine, but i should have ordered one to start.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only okay
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Jul 16, 2012

i bought several of these rings, bc i thought they would good stacked. the stones are nice, but the quality of the ring was a bit disappointing. it was almost like rigid silver wire. i kept al of mine, but i should have ordered one to start.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought