Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really nice blue topaz
 from Minot, Maine,  Oct 22, 2011

I bought these earrings for a Christmas gift, they are LOVELY! They are a rich, deep London blue topaz in a solid sturdy setting with strong posts. Well made and a good bargain-- I am very pleased with these! The color is a rich and intense as any Caribbean ocean; much better than on the screen. (You can't see the flash of the cuts of the gems or how deep the color is--it's really very, very pretty!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 from MB, SC,  Jun 18, 2013

Love these earrings!! Perfect to dress up jeans. The princess cut is great and the stones have a terrific deep color and depth that make them look like I paid a lot more than I did. I'll be wearing these a LONG time to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue Topaz
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 1, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect with the size and color of the topaz. The size is exact and the color, if you like blue is amazing. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the price can't be beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color!
 from PA,  May 10, 2013

Just received these yesterday and I love them.The color is perfect,a sort of deep blue denim color.The posts are super long so no chance of losing one from the ear.The price was unbelieveable for a good quality pair of earrings.Definately get these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE
 from Huntersville, NC,  Apr 30, 2013

Earrings are beautiful. Not a large as I imagined but I love them and have gotten many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Moss Point, MS,  Dec 18, 2012

Very pretty earrings. I wear they everyday. I get a lot of compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture on the webpage
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Color
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Sep 15, 2012

These earrings are basically my everyday ones, I have a pair of smaller ones I wear with these and I love the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings posts are nice & long. Picture perfect.
 from Newcastle, CA,  May 24, 2012

The earrings are a nice demin color which seems to go with everything. The posts are long so I don't worry about the backs falling off. Very peased with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not cheap looking or feeling.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London blue topaz earrings
 from Zionsville IN,  Apr 24, 2012

I love the size, color, and shape of these earrings. Beautiful deep blue color catches your eye. Stone is not too big or small, and the square shape is more unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 25, 2015

These studs are perfect - a little larger than I personally wanted but that's my fault for not knowing how they size would look on my ears. I do love them...these are my go to earrings for daily wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Idyllwild
 May 16, 2015

Beautiful earrings. Got them for my Granddaughter for graduation and she loved them. The stones are very rich looking and the setting is nice. A perfect gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 May 8, 2015

Nice for casual wear. pretty color but not very large. I have worn them a few times and like the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London blue topaz princess studs
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2014

I bought these for my daughter. She said they were gorgeous, but opted for a 10mm instead of 7mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Medway ,MA,  Dec 18, 2014

I Love the color of these studs! I thought they would be too much, but they're my new favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2014

Was pleasantly surprised, these are so pretty. A VERY good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Spanaway, Washington,  Oct 9, 2014

These are just the right size! I bought these for my daughter to give to her at Christmas. I know she will be pleased with these. She usually doesn't wear jewelry as she's a busy mother of a two year old and five year old but I know she will wear these and best of all, there isn't any dangly portions for little hands to grasp. The stone is a beautiful dark blue and sparkly, the setting is secure and has long posts. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London blue topaz earrings
 from Virginia,  Oct 3, 2014

I was unable to leave these earrings as excellent and the earrings are perfect in color and shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings for an Excellent Price
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 19, 2014

Earrings are perfect. The color and size are just right. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blue is excellent!
 from Michigan,  Sep 19, 2014

The blue topaz was just as advertised. Stunning blue color. The posts are even long enough. Good job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Topaz Earings
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Sep 9, 2014

I bought these earings for my husband. They actually look fantastic on him. A great change from the black diamonds also purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought