Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really nice blue topaz
 from Minot, Maine,  Oct 22, 2011

I bought these earrings for a Christmas gift, they are LOVELY! They are a rich, deep London blue topaz in a solid sturdy setting with strong posts. Well made and a good bargain-- I am very pleased with these! The color is a rich and intense as any Caribbean ocean; much better than on the screen. (You can't see the flash of the cuts of the gems or how deep the color is--it's really very, very pretty!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 from MB, SC,  Jun 18, 2013

Love these earrings!! Perfect to dress up jeans. The princess cut is great and the stones have a terrific deep color and depth that make them look like I paid a lot more than I did. I'll be wearing these a LONG time to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue Topaz
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 1, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect with the size and color of the topaz. The size is exact and the color, if you like blue is amazing. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the price can't be beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color!
 from PA,  May 10, 2013

Just received these yesterday and I love them.The color is perfect,a sort of deep blue denim color.The posts are super long so no chance of losing one from the ear.The price was unbelieveable for a good quality pair of earrings.Definately get these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE
 from Huntersville, NC,  Apr 30, 2013

Earrings are beautiful. Not a large as I imagined but I love them and have gotten many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Moss Point, MS,  Dec 18, 2012

Very pretty earrings. I wear they everyday. I get a lot of compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture on the webpage
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Color
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Sep 15, 2012

These earrings are basically my everyday ones, I have a pair of smaller ones I wear with these and I love the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings posts are nice & long. Picture perfect.
 from Newcastle, CA,  May 24, 2012

The earrings are a nice demin color which seems to go with everything. The posts are long so I don't worry about the backs falling off. Very peased with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not cheap looking or feeling.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London blue topaz earrings
 from Zionsville IN,  Apr 24, 2012

I love the size, color, and shape of these earrings. Beautiful deep blue color catches your eye. Stone is not too big or small, and the square shape is more unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJ
 Jul 11, 2016

I love the shape and color of these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 May 30, 2016

sent them back, not really quality looking, probably would have lost the stones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann S.
 Apr 30, 2016

Very nice earrings. Good for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy
 Apr 23, 2016

Such a beautiful color I ordered another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan
 Mar 15, 2016

Pretty color on stone - loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 2, 2016

These are inexpensive & beautiful!!!! Buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimics Fleeker
 Feb 1, 2016

Nice earrings, just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BREATH TAKING
 Dec 31, 2015

Glitzy rocks, right! They are beautiful. The color is deep blue, well mounted, I highly recomend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for me
 Dec 30, 2015

Nice size...nice color...love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love jewelry
 Dec 10, 2015

very pretty and true to the London blue color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue beauty
 Nov 24, 2015

I love these, the blue is stunning. Excellent price, excellent quality. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought