Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1 Amethyst Stud
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jan 15, 2013

It was no where the color as depicted on the site. Very disappointing. Only one of the four products I purchased was the correct color. With that in mind, I donít think I want to take a chance in the future with purchasing stones on line. Thatís unfortunate!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site depicted a beautiful Amethyst stone; whereas in actuality, it was a Ďvery' faint light pink--almost clear stone. pink
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 26, 2012

I was expecting a pair of earrings with some color as pictured, instead what I got was a pair of earrings with nearly no color. Very cheap; looks like junky glass instead of amethyst. If these are real amethysts, I'm the queen of England.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appears to be a lovely shade of purple, but these earrings are so pale, they're nearly clear
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, very pale, practically no color at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
studs
 from Lafayette, in,,  Aug 5, 2012

got to go with a pair of french hook earrings and like the size however as with the french hook earrings the stone was deceiving and much lighter than advertised

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone was lighter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SATISFIED!!
 from KY,  Jan 6, 2012

These earrings were as advertised--good color--good size--good price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good color--nice mounting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studs, very small
 from CT,  Jul 25, 2014

Studs are pretty, but more fitting for a child due to the size of the stones.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Earrings
 from Colorado,  Mar 7, 2013

Lovely earrings. They are light to wear but look great with most any outfit. Can't wait to wear them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like these!
 from NJ,  May 4, 2012

Nice little earrings--go well with pendant I purchased at same time. Pretty and shiny--look like they cost more than they did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and nice size
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 7, 2012

These are beautiful earrings and a match to my birthstone color. Great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. asked and got exactly what I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
are great
 from Las Cruces, N. M.,  Feb 1, 2012

I liked the earrings as soon as I saw them. Love the color, wear them a lot, with the amethyst ring. They brighten me up, I feel pretty wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lovely, pretty color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from ga,  Jul 7, 2012

Lovely, arrived quickly, would order again. Xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo. I have nothing else to say and think it's dumb for this site to make me type 50 - 100 characters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost an exact match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top