Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 Aug 5, 2016

the opal was an ugly yellow color, not at all white as pictured. returned for a replacement and it was exactly the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane R
 Jun 29, 2016

Smaller than expected. Opal is decent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does not due this item justice
 Jun 28, 2016

I thought this necklace was going to be just OK, When I opened the package and saw it, it was perfect in every way. Colors are great@

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but smaller than expected
 Mar 26, 2016

This necklace looks beautiful on, it's just a little smaller than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jan 30, 2016

I bought this for a friends birthday. I almost got myself one too. She loved it and the color is so pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fffcccgggvbg
 Dec 29, 2015

Cccccgggggbbggghgbhhh ffffggghhhhh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal is pretty but chain broke almost immediately
 Jan 20, 2015

Opal pendant is very pretty but chain it comes with is flimsy. Broke second time necklace was worn. Fortunate it broke in the house and we found pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than picture
 from Port Allen, LA,  May 7, 2014

It arrived very quickly and was even pretitier than the picture. I just wish it had gone through any other delivery company but the USPS...they are so unreliable these days. Thanks and I know my mom will love it for mother's day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Opal stone. Cheap setting.
 from Bountiful, UT,  Dec 26, 2013

Nice Opal stone, but the setting and the chain appear to be very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought