Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too big and glitzy looking to look realistic
 Jan 8, 2016

This ring is too big and too glitzy to look real or attractive. I wanted to like it..... but ultimately I didn't like it. It just looks awkward on the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Dec 10, 2015

very nice ring... wish they offer it in larger sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 14, 2015

Big and beautiful ... fits well and well made. A GREAT value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite ring
 Jun 9, 2015

I've bought many rings before and after this purchase but this one is one of my favorites. A steal for the price. The ring is stunning. Quality for the price is amazing. Have got so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black is Back
 Apr 23, 2015

This is an excellent quality ring. It is faceted, covering your full finger side to side and to knuckle. I love it! I either measured my finger incorrectly or it is sized bigger that usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Onyx
 Mar 17, 2015

May have to return, like it so much from pic bought a bigger size. May have to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautirul ring
 from Aurora, IL,  Dec 30, 2013

I love this ring. The size and glamour are perfect-nice and bold. Unfortunately I lost it in a hospital, so might reorder, as I now have no black ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Miami, Fl,  May 23, 2013

Had purchased this ring once before. I dropped it and broke. I loved the ring so much that I had to buy another, I am not disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless bold faceted onyx ring
 from Newton, MA,  Mar 7, 2013

No phony enlargements here. Ring is big and beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact. Looks like a big ring.........IT IS A BIG RING
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lOVE THE RING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For The Price!
 from Ogdensburg, NY,  Feb 23, 2013

The sizing is perfect. My middle finger is a size ten (I have plastic sizing rings), I ordered a ten. Even though it's a large ring it fits perfectly. It's weighty and comfortable. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is fairly accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and Beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVES~!
 from Centereach, NY,  Feb 4, 2013

Unbelievable price for such a Stunning ring!! It arrived rather quickly too~!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring for the price!
 from AR,  Sep 24, 2012

This is an excellent ring for the price. If you love big rings with a classy simple design I would ecommend this one. I love onyx (black) . It is a neat looking ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is alot bigger in person which is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 8 in some ring s I went to a size 9 because ring band is so wide
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stainless steel band very thick --large onyx stone --excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought