Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 4, 2012

I have ordered many rings from you, however, this one had to go back. Infact I had ordered two at tone time the garnet and the emerald color. I don't know if it was the color of the stone or the setting, but it look very cheap, like a child's ring that they would get as a party favor.I was very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle
 from San Antonio ,TX,  Dec 13, 2011

I got it for a dear friend and when she saw it she almost cried that's how good it looks like i spend alot of money but the price is perfect not too much and its so well made..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very beautiful ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is so well made and e saw itsparkle it has takes your breath away
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glittery
 from Alabama,  Sep 7, 2012

if you like a lot of shiny glittery "fake" looking stones this is for you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks more real
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's O.K., not great
 from Southern Ohio,  May 16, 2012

These rings are for fun--not serious wear. I bought the "emerald" one to wear to an event that was glitzy and fun. The ring was great and added to the over-the-top bling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The price was cheap and I bought this ring to wear with a glitzy outfit. I wouldn't call it high quality, but it served its purpose for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS REVIEW IS ABOUT WONDERFUL SERVICE
 from FRESNO, CALIFORNIA,  Feb 18, 2012

I ORDERED BOTH THE FAUX RUBY AND THE SAPPHIRE AT THE END OF JANUARY AND THROUGH NO FAULT OF THE BIG "O" I HAVE YET TO RECEIVE THEM, SO THIS REVIEW IS MORE ABOUT CUSTOMER SERVICE THAN THE RINGS THEMSELVES. WHEN I WAS VIEWING MY TRACKING AT THE BEGINNING OF FEBRUARY AND NOTICED MY PACKAGE WAS STILL FLOATING AROUND THE NEW YORK AREA, I CONTACTED CS AND THEY COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASANT AND HELPFUL, TELLING ME THEY WOULD TRACK IT AND IF I DIDN'T RECEIVE IT WITHIN FOUR DAYS THEY WOULD CONTACT ME AND ON THE FOURTH DAY, THEY NOT ONLY WERE RIGHT ON TIME IN CONTACTING ME, THEY SENT OUT REPLACEMENTS IMMEDIATELY THAT I HAVE YET TO RECEIVE, BUT NEVER HAVE I DEALT WITH A BETTER MORE PROFESSIONAL CS DEPARTMENT!! HUGE KUDO'S TO THE STAFF AT THE BIG "O".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? DON'T YET KNOW
  • How accurate was the sizing? DON'T KNOW
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DON'T KNOW
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from victoria,  Mar 15, 2012

Love the way the way the ring looks but Do not like..leaves my finger green

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bling
 from Goffstown, NH,  Feb 18, 2012

I got this ring with two others from Overstock.com. Of the three it is the one I get the most compliments on. Surprisingly the blue color goes with most wardrobe choices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accrate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I get lots of compliments on this ring. It is not to chunky but has lots of sparkle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much bigger than I thought.....
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 17, 2012

the ring is very pretty.... it's just I have rather small hands and it is rather large and looks kinda goudy on my hand.... I'll keep it though cuz the price was cheap and I would only get about 1/2 of what I spent on it back anyways with the cost of sending it back.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a very pretty ring... just too big for my small hands.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITS GLITZY ALRIGHT !
 from Russellville Ky.,  Feb 14, 2012

It was a gift and she liked IT a whole lot. It looks like a real emerald which I have purchased in Columbia S.A.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? xlnt
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems o.k.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought the ring with the red stone. It does sparkle, but the workmanship looks really cheap. I will be sending mine back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better on the screen than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks really chep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Dec 21, 2011

I was surprised how well it looked and it don't appear over kill on your hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ooks better when you recive it
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear it a lot and get looks from all of how nice it looks good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Washington, DC.,  Dec 3, 2011

I could not expect for this. It is a gorgeous ring. It really looks like a real Emerald with Diamonds ring. I am in love with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is 10x better than online image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very llarge ring for a woman
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 24, 2014

Very large ring. Stone is very pretty but the setting does not allow it to sparkle. It is very dark & large. Not on the elegant side. I would not recommend it to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good quality.
 from Carlsbad, NM,  Jan 21, 2014

These aren't as Glitzy as they look in the pictures. I have bought other costume jewelry that is much better quality than this brand. Overall, it isn't worth it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I always wear the emerald ring whenever I wear Elizabeth Taylor's Emeralds adn Diamonds. What a perfect match. Likewise, I wear the ruby ring with Rubies and Diamonds, and the sapphire ring with Sapphires and Diamonds. I love the rings, and I love the fragrances!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings
 from Bowling Green KY,  Jun 4, 2013

VERY PLEASED, JUST GOTTA HAVE IT SIZED. I will continue to shop at overstock. You have the best prices and awesome quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it didnt really, I just knew what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ruby Ring Is Lovely
 from Tennessee,  Mar 20, 2013

I bought this ring for a special occasion, and I will be proud to wear it. I will wear it proudly along with my heirloom amethyst ring that was my mothers, and it will look entirely appropriate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was quite accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing appears to be accurate..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is quite appropriate. It won't be something I wear every day. But it presents a fine appearance.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Sparkler!
 from Northern California,  Jan 1, 2013

I wore this a lot this last Christmas season, and got numerous complements. I really like wearing it as a middle-finger ring. It sparkles nicely and I am thinking about buying another one in a different color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got the emerald green one. The green was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Lab-creaated CZ Ring
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Dec 31, 2012

In person this is a very lovely ring. The picture really does not give it justice. There are so many more stones to it than the picture shows.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well polished and very smooth.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Ringgold ga,  Nov 25, 2012

Beautiful ring. It has great color and style and the shipping experience was good as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful coloring and style. Very pleased with the look of the ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top