Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks ok for the price.
 from Destin, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

Paid for what i expected. Its a cute bracelet for a pre teen or teen maybe. nothing fancy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds very dull...looks cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Price was cheap so product looked cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Ocean City Maryland,  Dec 2, 2012

I bought this bracelet as a gift for a friend for Christmas just as a thought gift and loved it so much I had to order another one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but cheap
 from Kettering, OH,  Jan 29, 2014

Very pretty bracelet but after wearing it for only 2 days the silver plating had worn off down to the base metal and skin was turning green and coming out in a rash. No longer wearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute!
 from Houston Texas,  Dec 10, 2013

I bought the sapphire infinity bracelet--its really nice! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Dec 16, 2014

I bought the necklace and earring set in amethyst that Overstock has to match a ring from Overstock and this bracelet is perfect. Very pretty. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone and Diamond Infinity Bracelet
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2014

I purchased two bracelets; one multi-colored and one in blue topaz. They are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
discouraged
 from North Carolina,  Dec 10, 2014

I received a created emerald instead of an emerald bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It just isn't of the quality it should be.The slip latch is cheaply made and sizing is small..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i got emerald color for my daughter. she loves it!
 from tallahassee, fl,  Nov 19, 2014

My daughter loves it. I bought the emerald color stones which matches her real emeralds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Akron, Oh.,  Oct 7, 2014

Love the bracelet, fast shipping and looking forward to receiving my ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than TEN DAYS of use - Already DISCOLORING
 from So Richmond Hill, NY 11419,  Sep 24, 2014

I've wore it approximately TEN DAYS and is already DISCOLORING - NEVER AGAIN!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is it real?
 from Westport, CT,  Sep 4, 2014

I got the one with the "sapphire" (dark blue). If you don't look TOO close, it almost looks real. It's delicate, feminine and exactly what I hoped. I may have to get one or two more in different colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from North Carolina,  Jul 17, 2014

VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE! should have ordered several at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Dahlonega, GA,  May 31, 2014

Very pretty, nicely made and comfortable to wear. It was purchased as a gift, but I am keeping it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 27, 2014

Perfect for a bridesmaids gift of jewelry to wear at the wedding. Not too expensive, unlike what I could find at department stores. Very pretty and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from Atlanta,  May 4, 2014

I bought it as a gift for Christmas for my sister-in-law. She loves topas and absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and inexpensive
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Apr 21, 2014

Bracelet is very beautiful. I received many compliments whenever I wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Rock Rapids , Ia,  Apr 8, 2014

This bracelet is exactly what I was looking for. It's not cheap looking. Good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After I ordered the first bracelet I bought two more for my daughter-in-law and a friend. They all love it. I myself agree that it is very pretty and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Brooklyn,  Mar 23, 2014

Great product. I would recommend this item. Look carefully on my arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought