Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks ok for the price.
 from Destin, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

Paid for what i expected. Its a cute bracelet for a pre teen or teen maybe. nothing fancy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds very dull...looks cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Price was cheap so product looked cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Ocean City Maryland,  Dec 2, 2012

I bought this bracelet as a gift for a friend for Christmas just as a thought gift and loved it so much I had to order another one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but cheap
 from Kettering, OH,  Jan 29, 2014

Very pretty bracelet but after wearing it for only 2 days the silver plating had worn off down to the base metal and skin was turning green and coming out in a rash. No longer wearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute!
 from Houston Texas,  Dec 10, 2013

I bought the sapphire infinity bracelet--its really nice! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Dec 16, 2014

I bought the necklace and earring set in amethyst that Overstock has to match a ring from Overstock and this bracelet is perfect. Very pretty. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone and Diamond Infinity Bracelet
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2014

I purchased two bracelets; one multi-colored and one in blue topaz. They are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
discouraged
 from North Carolina,  Dec 10, 2014

I received a created emerald instead of an emerald bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very nice bracelet/ enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity bracelet
 Apr 21, 2015

love the design on this bracelet. I chose the blue topaz one and the color is absolutely stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this was a gift! She loved the bracelet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

More comfortable nice not show off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A LITTLE TIP
 Apr 10, 2015

I read reviews about the thinness of the plating . I solved this problem by applying a thin coat of clear nail polish to thecibside of the bracelet ( parts touching your skin ). Before wearing it for the first time.! ! Problem solved !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Apr 7, 2015

beautiful and exactly what I expected for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Feb 12, 2015

Again love it great delivery and a real good product thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is beautiful
 Feb 11, 2015

This sparkles and shines - very nice gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jan 6, 2015

Beautiful. Made a teen very happy on Christmas Day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too pale to tell they are blue
 from McPherson, Ks,  Jan 6, 2015

Too embarrassed to give as gift. I guess ou get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORMANSHIP NOT AT ITS BEST
 from VACAVILLE CA,  Jan 1, 2015

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL BRACELET BUT THE CLASP IS SO TIGHT TO OPEN IT AND FIGURE OUT IT TOOK TWO OF UP TO TRY TO OPEN IT. FOR MY DAUGHTER TO PUT THIS BRACELET ON AND OFF HERSELF WOULD BE IMPOSSIBLE DUE TO THE FACT IT TO TIGHT OF A CLASP,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet came exactly as described. It is pretty and will make the perfect gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy!
 Dec 22, 2014

Not what I expected at all. Not comfortable to wear and is not glitzy as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought