Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but cheap
 from Kettering, OH,  Jan 29, 2014

Very pretty bracelet but after wearing it for only 2 days the silver plating had worn off down to the base metal and skin was turning green and coming out in a rash. No longer wearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks ok for the price.
 from Destin, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

Paid for what i expected. Its a cute bracelet for a pre teen or teen maybe. nothing fancy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds very dull...looks cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Price was cheap so product looked cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Ocean City Maryland,  Dec 2, 2012

I bought this bracelet as a gift for a friend for Christmas just as a thought gift and loved it so much I had to order another one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute!
 from Houston Texas,  Dec 10, 2013

I bought the sapphire infinity bracelet--its really nice! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Dec 16, 2014

I bought the necklace and earring set in amethyst that Overstock has to match a ring from Overstock and this bracelet is perfect. Very pretty. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone and Diamond Infinity Bracelet
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2014

I purchased two bracelets; one multi-colored and one in blue topaz. They are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
discouraged
 from North Carolina,  Dec 10, 2014

I received a created emerald instead of an emerald bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 2, 2016

A lovely bracelet for all occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P.S.
 Jan 20, 2016

Sweet looking, great buy looks costly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and bad
 Jan 12, 2016

Clasp comes undone easily. It's very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jan 6, 2016

I was a very disappointed with this piece. At first it looks great and pretty, but after a few wears, it looks worn and cheap, not lasting at all. The under side tarnishes like it is old and I have only worn it just a few times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jan 6, 2016

I didn't keep it. It was too big for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Dec 28, 2015

This bracelet is beautiful and I purchased it for my daughter. She loves it and wears it all the time. This would make a perfect gift for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 28, 2015

It's a pretty bracelet. I've always wanted a real saffire bracelet and this one is a very good substitute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Dec 8, 2015

Bought it for a friend hope she will like it. I like it should have bought myself one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Dec 3, 2015

I love the bracelet. I bought this for my daughter in law for Christmas so I wish it would have came in a bracelet box instead of a ziploc bad inside of another bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 30, 2015

nice everyday wear for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitz bracelet
 Nov 20, 2015

So pretty. My daughter likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Nov 18, 2015

My daughter will love her Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shop Well
 Nov 17, 2015

Nice bracelet, but a present so I will need to purchase something to place it in as it came in a plastic bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought