Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet, Cheap Clasp
 from CO,  Dec 7, 2014

I bought this for my self, and the actual bracelet is beautiful. I got it in amethyst, which looks just like the photo. The problem is that the clasp is cheap and not very strong. The first day I wore it, the clasp unlatched during the day, so it fell off! Overall it is a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancy
 Feb 20, 2015

I am extremely pleased with the bracelet;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Precious bracelet. Full of bling! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Bracelet
 Jan 14, 2015

The bracelet was a bit smaller than expected as was the diamond accent. It was a Christmas gift for my mother and she absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very difficult to unclasp!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2015

This is a very nice bracelet. However, the clasps is very difficult to undo on or off of your wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems cheap
 Dec 28, 2014

Seems cheaply made. Haven't worn it yet; I'm afraid the clasp will break the first time I really use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maggy
 Jul 22, 2015

Great purchase! Beautifully made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 Jul 17, 2015

Bought for my granddaughter and she loves the bracelet. Very delicate and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Jul 9, 2015

It took forever to open this bracelet .....it was like it was super glued together ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as I thought
 May 26, 2015

Could NOT get the clasp to lock and ended up losing the bracelet because of it, fell off, gone, poof!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A beautiful design and my wife love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 May 3, 2015

This thing is stunning! Beautiful. Very proud to wear it. People comment every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 May 1, 2015

This is a nice bracelet but looks better online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KM
 Apr 23, 2015

I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she really seemed to like it when I gave it to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 Apr 23, 2015

Brought this item for my wife, she loves it. The item has a nice design to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks a little flimsy - would be a good gift for a teenager.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 Apr 15, 2015

Gave to my daughter for xmas. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean
 Mar 2, 2015

I like my bracelet very much very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

would buy again for a grab and go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy jewelry
 from Byron GA,  Jan 9, 2015

Product arrived when told. It is worth the price but wife had problems with clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought