Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet, Cheap Clasp
 from CO,  Dec 7, 2014

I bought this for my self, and the actual bracelet is beautiful. I got it in amethyst, which looks just like the photo. The problem is that the clasp is cheap and not very strong. The first day I wore it, the clasp unlatched during the day, so it fell off! Overall it is a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Bracelet
 Jan 14, 2015

The bracelet was a bit smaller than expected as was the diamond accent. It was a Christmas gift for my mother and she absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancy
 Feb 20, 2015

I am extremely pleased with the bracelet;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very difficult to unclasp!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2015

This is a very nice bracelet. However, the clasps is very difficult to undo on or off of your wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but has flaw.
 Nov 14, 2015

The closure catch pops open. The closure needs reinforcement in order to stay closed and remain on the wrist. Without reinforcement, one will lose the bracelet. The bracelet looks pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Oct 24, 2015

hard to put on by yourself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Sep 9, 2015

I get a lot of compliments on this bracelet even though it was not the one I originally bought (they sent me the wrong one) I kept it as it was cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Sep 9, 2015

Flimsy. STONES are so pale they barely have any color. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile
 Sep 3, 2015

This is a very dainty bracelet. By accident I ordered it twice and you could wear them together. Tho' smaller than I thought, it is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems cheap
 Dec 28, 2014

Seems cheaply made. Haven't worn it yet; I'm afraid the clasp will break the first time I really use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant.
 Feb 1, 2016

Arrived fast. Packaged as though it was worth a million dollars. The width is small,not tiny. So sleek and elegant.Fit for a queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk even for the price
 Feb 1, 2016

this bracelet isn't even costume jewelry - it turned and stones fell out. I was going to return it but i'm past the window to return as it was a gift that I purchased in advance. live and learn - sometimes you don't even get what you paid for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a
 Jan 26, 2016

Love it. Very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 Jan 22, 2016

Got it for my stepdaughter and she's 15. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roxy O.
 Jan 21, 2016

Beautiful prettier in person than in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T SMITH
 Jan 21, 2016

VERY LIGHT WEIGHT -NOT DURABLE FOR LONG TIME WEAR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas native
 Jan 21, 2016

Very pretty but, clasp did not work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 19, 2016

This bracelet is beautiful- gave it to my 13 year old niece and she absolutely loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Jan 13, 2016

Very nice looking bracelet, but I cannot see any diamonds on it. Maybe some diamond dust, but that is it. No sparkle at all. Diamonds from Thailand are as poor as the ones from China. The bracelets I get from India have nice diamonds with a lot of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity bracelet
 Jan 11, 2016

I am now looking for this bracelet style in Sterling silver or platinum overlay so I can wear them all the time without tarnishing! This is a very delicate and lacy looking bracelet! Love the style and sentiment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought