Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Glitter Ring
 Oct 13, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous and exciting. I love to wear it and love the compliments! I am very happy I own this beautiful ring. Sincerely, a Happy and very satisfied Customer.MTM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 Jun 28, 2016

I like the ring but a little rough on the inside. Have not worn it long enough to give it five stars. Colors are cheery and go well with casual and dress wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Go To" Ring
 May 2, 2016

This ring perfectly combines the colors that you usually wear to match nearly everything in your closet. I bought it to match an earring/necklace set that was given to me as a gift. It fit right in, just like how this ring will fit your every attire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful
 Apr 24, 2016

better in hand just amazing. so beautiful ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this ring. A little tight, but love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Feb 23, 2016

stones are so light you can hardly tell them apart. did not like this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Feb 2, 2016

Very pretty ring and nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No sparkle
 Jan 27, 2016

The gemstones aren't as bright and colorful as I had expected. It's a nice, solid ring, and I would love it if it weren't for the drab stones. In the photo, every color stands out. In person, it's difficult to see the colors of each stone. They all blend together into one dark, bland mass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrissy Ma.
 Jan 27, 2016

just love this ring, goes with just about anything, from jeans to a little black dress, don't pass this one by

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dondon
 Jan 15, 2016

just received it, it is beautiful!! however the colors are not half as bright as shown, but still beautiful, and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Dec 23, 2015

Don't buy!!! Stones fell out second time I wore it. Waste of money...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barrett
 Dec 9, 2015

Pretty ring but the top is a little rough with the stones and it catches on my sweaters. It's also a little uncomfortable to wear. It's thick between my fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 9, 2015

This ring is a wonderful size and weight for me. The gemstones are not as brilliant as in the photo but it's still quite a lovely ring. I like that there are different colors on one band and the band feels nice and sturdy. Of all the rings I bought in this order this is the one I was most excited waiting to arrive. Was not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 Mar 3, 2015

This ring is much prettier in person than the picture. It has nice stone color and well made. I'm thinking of wearing it as a wedding band. I ordered 6 could of worn 7 might be alittle tight in the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi Gemstone Ring
 Mar 2, 2015

I have been looking for a ring like this, to match a multi gemstone bracelet I already have.When I received it, it turned out to be a perfect match. I love this ring and I'm so glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet as candy!
 Mar 1, 2015

What an eye catcher. The light hits this ring and wow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable Luxury
 Jan 24, 2015

This ring appears to be worth hundreds of dollars, with real stones. It looks like a rich and elegant heirloom. The "silvertone" looks like sterling silver. The ring is beautiful on, much nicer than what I normally would get, based on what I'm willing to spend. My older sister, "Style Queen," was jealous of my purchase, and wondered if she could still get one! I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thick
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 13, 2014

The band on this ring is very thick so is uncomfortable to wear. The stones are not as nice as pictured, but it is the band that is made me return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemstone ring
 from hamburg, ny,  Jun 3, 2014

I love all kinds of rings and would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely stones
 from NC,  May 28, 2014

Beautiful ring. Stones are very pretty and the setting is nice. The ring is large so it might appear big on small or thin hands. Overall, I'm very pleased with the ring and receive many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought