Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I returned it
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2008

Not worth the price charged. Color variations, thin, very light weight, overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wardrobe Enhancer
 from Ohio,  Apr 24, 2013

I'm really happy with this necklace. The color is so delicate it seems to illuminate my face like a soft glow. I wear it with jeans and sweater or with a dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's more beautiful than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Lawton OK,  Sep 13, 2010

The pearls looked very cheap and costume-like. The dying of the pearls to pink looked like they were simply dipped in a paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from northeat Ohio - in the country,  Aug 6, 2008

Very unuusual, each pearl is different in appearance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!!
 from Maryland,  Feb 21, 2008

This arrived today and I love it. It is heavy, the pearls are beautful and just glow. The pink is very soft, feminine and the white is very bright. Overall it's a very beautiful necklace and a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appearance
 from FL,  Dec 31, 2007

Not as nice as I hoped. Flatness of pearls was quite a surprise. Workmanship is good but overall appearance just leaves something to be desired. Nice necklace, just not quite the best looking pearl necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Present
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 18, 2007

The necklace is very pretty and quite unique! I purchased as a birthday present for a friend, she adored it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two of these for my flowergirls in my wedding and they are absolutely adorable! The price is unbeatable and they look a lot more expensive than they were. The colors are matched very nicely and the overall quality of the necklace is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was alright
 from Southern California,  Jun 29, 2007

I bought this for my friends birthday because she loves pearls and I was a little disappointed when it came in the mail. She liked it but I felt I could have done better after seeing it up close. The pearls were all different sizes and some of them were not very round. They all had bubbles all over them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture did not reflect the actual appearance of the 'coin pearls,' which were very rough and marred. Not as appropriate for bridesmaids, which was the reason I got them. Should have stuck with the classic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHITE AND PINK FRESHWATER PEARLS
 from INDIANA,  Jun 13, 2007

ONLY COMMENT IS THE SIZE OF THE STONES ARE BIGGER THEN I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE. BUT LIKE THE COLOR AND QUALITY OF THE NECKLACE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Sarasota,  Jun 8, 2007

I got this for my Mom, for her 25 Anniversary vow renew in Walt Disney World. Wow Its beautiful. I would highly recommend this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from Florida,  May 24, 2007

This necklace looks cheap. The color is pretty, a pale pink, but overall it does not look that great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 May 2, 2007

This necklace is quite beautiful. I like how it is different from the classic pearl necklace. I bought one for each of my bridesmaids, and I'm sure they'll love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought