Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 22, 2015

This necklace looks good and is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pendant, decent chain
 from jacksonville, fl,  Jun 6, 2014

I got this for my girlfriend's birthday. She loved the pendant. The chain started to get tangled after a week or two so I will have to get her a better chain but other than that this is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty topaz
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

If you are looking for a genuine blue topaz pendant, this is a really good deal. It lacks the luster of a cushion-cut stone, but the color is very pretty. Ignore the chintzy chain and put the nice topaz on a better one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Solitaire
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 17, 2013

It is a beautiful necklace. It is the right size to wear with blouses and sweaters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect B-Day Gift
 from Tucson, AZ.,  Jun 18, 2013

I purchased this Solitaire Necklace for a friend's Birthday and she seemed to love it. So, I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone was a little more pale blue in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the mark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Necklace
 from West Point,IA,  Jun 22, 2012

Really enjoy this necklace. Many compliments. Wear it for everyday or to dress up. Perfect both ways.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. Perfect size for everyday
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good necklace for teenage girl
 from North Carolina,  Jan 19, 2012

Good product for the price. Delicate chain. Great gift for teenage girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same; chain is cheap.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Great for a teenager.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant, crappy necklace
 from North Carolina,  Jan 9, 2012

I love the pendant. It is true to color, it is a great size, and it looks wonderful. The chain is so fine as to be invisible, though, and will probably not hold up for very long. The pendant looks like it is floating because the chain is so tiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great pendant, fragile necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 8, 2011

For what I paid for this necklace, I really think I got a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought