Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hamed
 Jul 1, 2015

This product is just great! I recommend that to anyone...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful little item
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 19, 2011

i am very pleased with this little charm, it made a great gift for a small girl

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polly
 from Virginia Beach Va.,  Oct 9, 2011

There was a white area near the bail that was smeared and it was noticeable. This was a gift for my Granddaughter. I am returning this item. It was not the quality that I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Flawed
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not first quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2011

I ordered this item as a gift. It was very nice; just as described in the description. This item is not luxury but, a nice quality that was definitely good enough to wear for many years. I would purchase this item again or similar items for my friend that loves this style of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just like the actual item received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from New York, ny,  Jan 4, 2011

Good deal for the money you are putting out. The chain was a bit disappointing. Overall an acceptable gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift product
 from Salem, VA,  Jul 9, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loved it. It was even better than advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loved It
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jan 9, 2010

I purchased two of these hearts, both red and blue. Their appearance is much better than I could have hoped at this price level - very attractive. My wife loved them both, wears them frequently, and has received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Venetian Glass Heart Necklace
 from Central PA,  Nov 13, 2009

I purchased this necklace for a gift for my niece. The coloring in the glass heart is very pretty. I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red heart necklace
 from Ohio,  Feb 11, 2009

I wasn't thrilled with the appearance of this necklace. I purchased it to send to a friend. I went ahead and sent it as time was short. I would have preferred sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 10, 2008

Not only was the price very attractive but the necklace is too. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ventian Glass Red Heart Necklace
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Jun 14, 2008

Nice bright beautiful colors. I gave this to my 5 year old grand-daughter. She loves all the great colors. A wonderful value. Not so expensive I will worry about her losing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought