For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful little item
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 19, 2011

i am very pleased with this little charm, it made a great gift for a small girl

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polly
 from Virginia Beach Va.,  Oct 9, 2011

There was a white area near the bail that was smeared and it was noticeable. This was a gift for my Granddaughter. I am returning this item. It was not the quality that I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Flawed
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not first quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2011

I ordered this item as a gift. It was very nice; just as described in the description. This item is not luxury but, a nice quality that was definitely good enough to wear for many years. I would purchase this item again or similar items for my friend that loves this style of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just like the actual item received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from New York, ny,  Jan 4, 2011

Good deal for the money you are putting out. The chain was a bit disappointing. Overall an acceptable gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift product
 from Salem, VA,  Jul 9, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loved it. It was even better than advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loved It
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jan 9, 2010

I purchased two of these hearts, both red and blue. Their appearance is much better than I could have hoped at this price level - very attractive. My wife loved them both, wears them frequently, and has received many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Venetian Glass Heart Necklace
 from Central PA,  Nov 13, 2009

I purchased this necklace for a gift for my niece. The coloring in the glass heart is very pretty. I'm pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red heart necklace
 from Ohio,  Feb 11, 2009

I wasn't thrilled with the appearance of this necklace. I purchased it to send to a friend. I went ahead and sent it as time was short. I would have preferred sending it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 10, 2008

Not only was the price very attractive but the necklace is too. I am very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ventian Glass Red Heart Necklace
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Jun 14, 2008

Nice bright beautiful colors. I gave this to my 5 year old grand-daughter. She loves all the great colors. A wonderful value. Not so expensive I will worry about her losing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top