Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor setting
 Jan 4, 2016

The stone was gone in 2 weeks the setting was so poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candy colored yellow
 Nov 1, 2015

Very cute, nice setting. The stone is a light canary yellow, and large, but not overbearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Aug 20, 2015

I have worn it many times, getting compliments .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive reviews
 from lehigh acres Florida,  Jan 7, 2015

I found this ring truly beautiful. However, the stone is quite larger than i realized and didn't look goodvon my small hand. I am returning it and plan on buying a smaller ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

I just love this ring. It's so bright and sunny and a good size carat weight too. I wear it all the time. I'm not sorry I bought this at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste you money
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Jun 14, 2014

I wore thing ring less than 1/2 hour driving in my car when the stone fell out. It was a total waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out
 from Alelxandria, LA,  Jun 11, 2014

The stone was not clear... was cloudy. It also fell out about 2 months after I purchased it. The prongs broke so I cant even reset it...:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Tampa, FL,  May 17, 2014

I wish the stone had more color but it is pretty and I'll wear it with my warm-colored outfits. Thank you for a nice ring at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied, have two now, almost the same.
 from Powder Springs, Ga.,  Dec 14, 2013

Had ordered one smaller ring and liked it so well, I ordered the larger one also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone fell of
 from san antonio tx,  Dec 2, 2013

The ring was nice, I was very happy with the ring, it seems the proms were not adgusted properly and the stone fell of,I do not know were and when hapened. I used only 3 times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Kansas,  Jun 29, 2013

This is a pretty ring. However, if you want lots of color, this is not the ring for you. It is a pale yellow but this was not unexpected. I will find plenty of times to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but I thought there was a "diamond accent"
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 15, 2013

The citrine and silver are very pretty, but the supposed "diamond accent" is nonexistent. There was a teensy-weensy diamond, but it fell out right away. I get it, for the price I wasn't expecting Princess Di's ring quality, but it would have been nice to have the stone stay in. Still looks nice with the missing diamond accent, and my friend (I gave it as a gift) opted to keep it regardless of the flaw.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone is just as pretty, etching/accent is not
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality. the only diamond "accent" fell out immediately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Bradenton FL,  Apr 11, 2013

color was dull, did not match the shiny yellow of the picture. silver was fake looking and as soon as i got it wet, the cubic Z's got foggy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color did not match
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look, well made
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Mar 13, 2013

looks goood on the hand and sits well .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good as I was able to get a half size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seagrove Beach, Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

I was very pleased with this ring. It looks very expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The prongs broke the day after I bought it.
 from Ventura, CA,  Feb 17, 2013

I bought the gold-overlay citrine ring.. The citrine itself is lovely, sparkly, and just the right size. The setting was the part I was disappointed in. The diamond accents were dull, and grey, and the metal prongs were made from very soft, pliable metal that snagged on everything and eventually broke. I have been very happy with every other purchase on Overstock... just once in a while, I guess you get a miss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, but the diamonds were a drab grey color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could have been made better... poor quality/soft metal prongs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice inexpensive ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Feb 11, 2013

For the price you can not do better . Recommend to all looking for a inexpensive citrine ring .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Roseville, MI,  Jan 10, 2013

I love rings and I love the color of rings. Mr rings, like necklaces, bracelets, and earrings, must always coordinate with my outfit. Overstocks great prices on gem stones, both lab created and genuine, have allowed me to purchase wonderful jewelry at a fraction of the cost of that sold in traditional stores. I purchase all sterling silver jewelry. I have changed over to white metals and fully intend on selling the majority of my yllow gold jewlery. Thank you big O. I have not been disappointed yet, but no if I am, there is no problem exxchanging or returning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i look at the image enlarge and compare it to the written description. i never base my decision on the image alone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? for me the sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was impressed with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Johnstown, PA,  Jun 28, 2012

To me it looked and felt like a genuinely expensive ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was quite pleasantly surprised at the quality, look and feel of the ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought