Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice pair of earring
 from Gilroy, CA,  Feb 28, 2014

The earring is quite pretty. The size is a tad on the small side. It won't work if you are a bigger person. I had a previous pair and the shell fell out after only wearing it for a week. I don't expect the product to last. I also have the matching necklace. Pay attention to the size of the pendant. You get what you pay for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb earrings
 from Gilroy, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

The earring is attractive and lightweight. It has enough sparkle. It has met my expectation, but did not exceed it. I haven't receive one compliment on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Earings
 from Killeen, TX,  Dec 13, 2012

Very pretty. Very comfortable to wear. Not so heavy that it pulls on the ear lobes. I have the matching necklace and it makes a really nice set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Earrings
 from Kentucky,  Nov 21, 2012

Wonderful product. I also bought the necklace that matches. I love this set and it gets compliments every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marcasite mother of pearl earrings
 from Kentucky,  Feb 15, 2012

earring are really pretty a little lightweight so they do not hang straight all of the time.but overall a great buy and look so dainty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect picture of product
  • How accurate was the sizing? size as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. neede to be a little heavier but overall look great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Marcasite Mother of Pearl Heart Earrings
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 8, 2012

Got these for my mother. She thought they were nice. They werre a bit smaller than I thought they would be. but they were very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they looked larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Grass Valley, CA (Northern-Gold Country),  Dec 8, 2011

Got this as a present and the person loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

These earrings look great in the picture but don't look as good in person. As another reviewer mentioned, the mother of pearl part is separated from the silver and makes this look poorly constructed. I don't think they are really worth any money. I do wear them sometimes, but I am disappointed by the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from SC,  Sep 19, 2011

I LOVE THESE EARINGS , BUT IF YOUR A PERSON WHO WANTS LARGE THIS IS NOT FOR YOU . THEY WORK WELL FOR ME AS I DON'T CARE FOR BIG HEAVY EARINGS . THEY ARE MADE WELL AND THERE IS EVAN A MATCHING PENDANT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WAS EXACTLY A S PICTURED
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from temple, ga,  Jun 23, 2011

I got this to go with the necklace for a Christmas present...it was nicely received.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2010

The earrings are a little larger than I thought, but they sparkle beautifully and I've received so many compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture looks so much nicer than the actual product. The craftsmanship is poor. The pearl is very flat, whereas in the picture it looked curved. It did not fill out the frame of the heart so there is a very noticeable gap right through the earrings. I am returning these. I bought two other pairs of earrings on Overstock and I can say I will not be buying jewelry online again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother of pearl
 from Bridgeport, Conn,  Sep 28, 2010

The earning are just beautiful I love them and it is always so easy to order and receive the shipment thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings!
 from Rutland, VT,  Sep 25, 2010

These are lovely. They're not too long, not too short. They sparkle and all my friends want these. Tough, they'll have to buy their own!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 from Rosemead, CA,  Apr 6, 2010

and the marcasite detail is very nice and different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and sweet
 from Colorado Springs,  Mar 2, 2010

I liked these so much, I ordered a pair for each of my two sisters as a Valentine treat. Wore them to a church dinner and everyone liked them. Price is very reasonable for genuine silver and pretty MOP with marcasite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pettite gems
 Feb 27, 2010

These are nice little earrings that appear to be made well, and for the price they were perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but worth it?
 from troy,ny,  Sep 2, 2009

I loved how they looked and they where amazing for about 8 months then one of the earrings broke it was a pretty good price for what I got and all the other times I've used Overstock it was great!Yes I do recommend this to others I loved them and they lastest for a fairly good time besides the one breaking I loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty & Elegant
 from Houston, TX,  May 21, 2009

I bought the matching earring/necklace set for my girls to give to their mother. She loves them. Dainty and elegant (like my wife).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Germantown, MD,  Jan 21, 2009

These are cute little earrings...fine for a woman or a young girl. Would make a cute gift if you include with the pendant heart. Nothing to rave about.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top