Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearls for the teenager
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Oct 8, 2012

The best way to keep a teenager out of your jewelry box is to get her pearls of her own! She has double piercing in both ears so this collection allows her plenty of options. The price is good so if she looses one...no big financial loss. Would recommend for anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected.
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Jan 5, 2013

If you are looking for very small pearl earrings these will do well for you. I personally was hoping for closer to size 6 MM. All of these were definitely 5 mm. The brown ones were more of a strange copper orange color. Others were fine in color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair. smaller than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed to be a little larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely pearl earrings
 from Roosevelt, UT,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased these as a gift for my daughter-in-law and was very pleased with them. They do not come in any kind of a box so I am putting them in a small jewelry box (about 2" x 3") that has been mine and I know she will be very pleased with the whole gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors seemed accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's hard to judge sizing unless you have something to compare things to. They seemed a little smaller than what I'd thought but they were actually just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool purchase
 from whittier, ca,  Jul 13, 2012

Nice sets of earrings I love pearls and the different colors go great with many outfits. I even share them with my little daughter when she is dressed up. I love my purchase and great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still enjoying
 Nov 16, 2015

I enjoy the ability to change my pearl earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't hold up
 Sep 10, 2015

2 out of the 5 sets already broke. The pearl part came right off of the earring stud on the second time wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 Aug 27, 2015

Was very disappointed with this purchase. Smaller than expected. Looks better on the Internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 May 30, 2015

Colors are true. Just the right size for studs. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality questionable
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought this set for my daughter. The variety of colors was super but the quality is questionable. the stem breaks of the pearl stud. And so for three pairs Io have a complete earring and one separate stud and stem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors
 Jan 31, 2015

Great size for any outfit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than Expected
 Jan 27, 2015

These were smaller than expected, so I sent them back nearly 2 weeks ago. My RMA still has not been processed, so I'm a little miffed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 19, 2015

These are beautiful little earrings and you certainly can't be the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and perfect for me!
 Dec 28, 2014

My order arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. The size is perfect for what I needed, and I am very, very happy with the color selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearls
 Dec 25, 2014

Pearl color and size were as described. Packaging could have been better. Arrived in 5 individual small zip plastic bags. Presentation was disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Dec 23, 2014

Would have liked to see these earrings placed in a jewelry box rather than a zip lock bag. Color is beautiful though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are very nice for my granddaughter.
 from Jackson, MS,  Dec 12, 2014

They are a little smaller than I would like but they are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Fresh water pearl earrings!
 from midwest,  Sep 20, 2014

I now have a color of pearl earrings to go with just about any outfit of clothing choice. They are a nice size and I know I will be able to wear them and get a lot of use out of them.. I especially liked the teal greenish colored ones, this is a hard to find color and I wear a lot of this color of clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearl Studs
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Mar 5, 2014

These pearl stud are nice for a change from daily earrings. Colors are true. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but.....
 from Kentucky,  Jan 2, 2014

These earrings were pretty but, the post came out of one of them, the first time the back was taken off. So they are not well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from NYC NY,  Jul 18, 2013

As usual, Overstock has the Best value for the dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought