Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearls for the teenager
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Oct 8, 2012

The best way to keep a teenager out of your jewelry box is to get her pearls of her own! She has double piercing in both ears so this collection allows her plenty of options. The price is good so if she looses one...no big financial loss. Would recommend for anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected.
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Jan 5, 2013

If you are looking for very small pearl earrings these will do well for you. I personally was hoping for closer to size 6 MM. All of these were definitely 5 mm. The brown ones were more of a strange copper orange color. Others were fine in color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair. smaller than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed to be a little larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely pearl earrings
 from Roosevelt, UT,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased these as a gift for my daughter-in-law and was very pleased with them. They do not come in any kind of a box so I am putting them in a small jewelry box (about 2" x 3") that has been mine and I know she will be very pleased with the whole gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors seemed accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's hard to judge sizing unless you have something to compare things to. They seemed a little smaller than what I'd thought but they were actually just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool purchase
 from whittier, ca,  Jul 13, 2012

Nice sets of earrings I love pearls and the different colors go great with many outfits. I even share them with my little daughter when she is dressed up. I love my purchase and great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were smaller than expected, so I sent them back nearly 2 weeks ago. My RMA still has not been processed, so I'm a little miffed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 19, 2015

These are beautiful little earrings and you certainly can't be the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My order arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. The size is perfect for what I needed, and I am very, very happy with the color selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearls
 Dec 25, 2014

Pearl color and size were as described. Packaging could have been better. Arrived in 5 individual small zip plastic bags. Presentation was disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Dec 23, 2014

Would have liked to see these earrings placed in a jewelry box rather than a zip lock bag. Color is beautiful though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are very nice for my granddaughter.
 from Jackson, MS,  Dec 12, 2014

They are a little smaller than I would like but they are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Fresh water pearl earrings!
 from midwest,  Sep 20, 2014

I now have a color of pearl earrings to go with just about any outfit of clothing choice. They are a nice size and I know I will be able to wear them and get a lot of use out of them.. I especially liked the teal greenish colored ones, this is a hard to find color and I wear a lot of this color of clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearl Studs
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Mar 5, 2014

These pearl stud are nice for a change from daily earrings. Colors are true. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but.....
 from Kentucky,  Jan 2, 2014

These earrings were pretty but, the post came out of one of them, the first time the back was taken off. So they are not well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from NYC NY,  Jul 18, 2013

As usual, Overstock has the Best value for the dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 from houston, tx,  Jun 7, 2013

Very happy with the set of earrings. Tiny but just what I was looking for to match the necklaces my daughter bought in China

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar to picture. Actual size is smaller as stated in mm
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from new orleans, la,  May 22, 2013

I was slightly disappointed that these pairs of earrings arrived. The pearl shapes and sizes aren't matched too well. But for the price, can't beat it. So I kept the earrings anyway :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to the title
 from New Burlington, Ohio,  May 9, 2013

This is just the right size and the colars are very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They actually look bigger on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 23, 2013

I got this as a gift for my sister but I ended up keeping them because the colors went with so many outfits!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a great deal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from North Dakota,  Mar 25, 2013

i was looking for multiple choices for earring for my second hole and these were a perfect choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Feb 25, 2013

I bought this product as a gift. The person I gifted it to seemed to have liked them. I would buy this product again, but for myself as I have two piercings on each ear and would wear them in my second piercings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought they would be a bit larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not as expected. Thought they would be a bit larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought