Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from CT,  Mar 6, 2014

I ordered these necklaces as one of the gifts for my bridesmaids. I just received them today and they are of very low quality and came in bags stamped "Made in Thailand". I should've guessed for the price that they weren't going to be great, but the picture made them look much better than they actually were. I will be returning these ASAP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and simple.
 May 1, 2015

Pretty and simple. Great way to dress up an outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 Jan 7, 2015

Exactly as advertised. Perfect for everything- casual or dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy siler pearl diamond accent swirl necklace
 from Idaho,  Oct 27, 2014

With jewelry you get what you pay for.So consider that.It is really smaller than I expected but I am small frame and it was ok.They are cute but small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Philadelphia,  May 20, 2014

Love this necklace. It looks just as pictured and is of great quality. Just the right size to have a subtle accessory for my wedding dress. I love it, it is perfect. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but no gift box
 from berea ohio,  Apr 22, 2014

This is pretty, but not as pretty as it looks online. But i was more disappointed with the fact that it didn't come with a gift box. i bought these items as bridesmaids/flower girl gifts and now i have to go out and hunt down gift boxes for them as well. I think an option to add on a nice looking gift box would have been a nice option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 Jan 17, 2016

Purchases for daughters, they loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter gift
 Jan 2, 2016

She also loved it. She said she will wear it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful! So disappointed!
 Dec 30, 2015

Details claimed that it was sterling silver, a real pearl. When I received the two I purchased in the mail, I was so disappointed!! They were the farthest thing from real silver and all around looked unbelievably cheap and poor quality. Unfortunate buy, super bummed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 Dec 14, 2015

It could look better with some crystals surrounding the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in picture
 Dec 2, 2015

I was a little disappointed when I received the necklace. The quality was not as good as I was hoping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap cheap cheap looking
 Nov 30, 2015

Worse necklace I've ever seen, looks cheap and the chain was broken on one of them. Never ordering from her again. It was on sale and cheap for a reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Nov 19, 2015

this subtle but elegant necklace was purchased as part of matching set I purchased with ring and ear rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 Nov 3, 2015

This was part of the accessories I bought for my step-daughter to wear for her wedding. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Km very pretty gave as a gift she loved it .
 Aug 27, 2015

Very pretty gave as a gift she loved it she always has it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding day
 Aug 13, 2015

This was so pretty and my daughter Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You've got to be kidding me!
 Aug 11, 2015

The photo is not clear and it looks like a row of diamond chips but there is just one, plus a row of little shiny knobs to represent the missing diamonds. Sending it back, I do NOT recommend at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorothy
 Aug 5, 2015

Again this was a Christmas present to someone special in my love who was overwhelmed by it's elegance. I am sorry I didn't purchase one for my self.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mustang Sally
 Jul 30, 2015

Pretty necklace. Gave it to my granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 14, 2015

The pictures do not do it justice. It is petite yet noticable. I have already received compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought