Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from CT,  Mar 6, 2014

I ordered these necklaces as one of the gifts for my bridesmaids. I just received them today and they are of very low quality and came in bags stamped "Made in Thailand". I should've guessed for the price that they weren't going to be great, but the picture made them look much better than they actually were. I will be returning these ASAP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

With jewelry you get what you pay for.So consider that.It is really smaller than I expected but I am small frame and it was ok.They are cute but small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but no gift box
 from berea ohio,  Apr 22, 2014

This is pretty, but not as pretty as it looks online. But i was more disappointed with the fact that it didn't come with a gift box. i bought these items as bridesmaids/flower girl gifts and now i have to go out and hunt down gift boxes for them as well. I think an option to add on a nice looking gift box would have been a nice option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 14, 2015

The pictures do not do it justice. It is petite yet noticable. I have already received compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not polished well, but like the style, keeping it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee'
 May 1, 2015

I bought this necklace for my Mom, she absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and simple.
 May 1, 2015

Pretty and simple. Great way to dress up an outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 Apr 7, 2015

Favorite! Classy necklace. But then I love pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Rad
 Apr 1, 2015

I enjoyed the pearl and diamond wrap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 Jan 7, 2015

Exactly as advertised. Perfect for everything- casual or dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Purchase
 from NC USA,  Dec 30, 2014

Very pleased with the purchase for my niece as a gift for Christmas, she was very pleased and I have recommended family that liked it as we'll to look at your site for some amazing deals you can find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Philadelphia,  May 20, 2014

Love this necklace. It looks just as pictured and is of great quality. Just the right size to have a subtle accessory for my wedding dress. I love it, it is perfect. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Summerville,SC,  Dec 28, 2013

For the price you can't go wrong A +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from wi,  Dec 4, 2013

beautiful necklace for the price, could be worn anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought