Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from NewYork, NY,  Jul 8, 2014

I needed simple classy earing i can wear everyday to work and transitions easily for going out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Jan 16, 2016

Perfect for any formal or dressy occasion, these pearl and diamond swirl earrings are understated elegance at its best. The pearls are big enough to be noticed but not so big that they scream "costume jewelry". A well-made pair of earrings you'll wear often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Dec 28, 2015

My wife really enjoys them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becoming a Bride
 Dec 25, 2015

I ordered this pair of earrings to give to my daughter on the day of her wedding. They are beautiful and she was thrilled to receive them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Dec 1, 2015

matches the necklace I bought , beautiful gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great.
 Nov 24, 2015

I have warn these earrings and received many compliments. It is just enough and not overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 Nov 11, 2015

The earrings wear as described. Used them to wear in a pageant. Perfect size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURCHASED FOR A GIFT fantastic price
 Nov 7, 2015

My sister loves them I may order a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Nov 3, 2015

I bought these for my step-daughter to wear for her wedding. Though I was concerned about quality, the earrings were lovely and she was pleased to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty glamour
 Sep 3, 2015

Very pretty earrings; dressy yet can be worn every day. I bought these for my elderly mother; she loves them. When a post broke as she was inserting them, I contacted Overstock and they graciously replaced them. These earrings are an excellent and inexpensive choice for all ages and occasions--extremely versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!!
 Aug 25, 2015

Was purchased for a gift. not time to give yet, but, I LIKE the looks of them and know they will be well received. Beautiful!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding Day
 Aug 13, 2015

this was a set for my daughter it was just a great find. My daughter Love the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauitful
 Jul 31, 2015

They are beautiful and pretty well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earing
 May 12, 2015

Look stunning... adds just the right charm when I am wearing a dress and pearl necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic look
 May 1, 2015

They look nice, not ostentatious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Apr 28, 2015

These were smaller than they appeared and not very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophie83
 Feb 13, 2015

Arrived as scheduled and I enjoy wearing them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Jan 20, 2015

They are beautiful. Just what I expected. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 Dec 29, 2014

These were a present for my sister and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but no gift box
 from berea ohio,  Apr 22, 2014

This is pretty, but not as pretty as it looks online. But i was more disappointed with the fact that it didn't come with a gift box. i bought these items as bridesmaids/flower girl gifts and now i have to go out and hunt down gift boxes for them as well. I think an option to add on a nice looking gift box would have been a nice option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought