Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Silver FW Pearl 10 pair Stud Earring
 from Eva UK , Chicago,  Dec 3, 2014

Beautiful colors of the pearls and the just the right dimension, not overwhelming and not tiny either. They're matching to be worn with many colors, if you have the patience to change them for every occasion! I am the "one pair earrings type person" and like to ware a sturdy pairs of earrings for months...these are appealing , so you want to change them often. The weakest part is that they are too fine , not very resistant, so I have to take them off while showering.... the back butterfly from the silver stud is kind of loose.Otherwise, they are a great asset for every lady!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gifts
 Feb 16, 2015

I ordered these for the first time but not the last they make perfect gifts when you want to let someone know they are special to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Will be giving these as presents to my nieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are so elegant looking! Totally tops off my other earrings !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 Jan 14, 2015

I absolutely loved these when I received them. I wore a pair three times then the pearl came off. I switched to another pair and the same thing happened. I now have three pair (the only one's I've worn do the same thing). Guess I will have to get some super glue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud earring 10 pair
 from Ky,  Jan 1, 2015

Very pleased love the color of each pair, everyone love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closet Gifts
 from Sun Prairie. WI,  Jan 1, 2015

I bought 2 sets of these pearl earrings. I have gifted some already. They look expensive . The posts are a nice length n the butterfly clasps fit correctly. I will keep some for me and put some in my gift closet for use throughout the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect girls gift
 from LA,  Dec 4, 2014

My daughter just loves her new earrings and the style and options they provide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Exmore, VA,  Dec 4, 2014

I bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter-in-law, but may end up keeping some of them for myself. Anyone interested in some simple earrings in different colors to coordinate with your outfits can't go wrong buying this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice earrings in a multitude of colors to to match any color outfit. Pearls are always a classic accessory and these are a perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from illinios,  Apr 7, 2014

I recommended 2 friends already and I like it Different colors matches my outfit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought