Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS NECKLACE
 from Dandridge,TN.,  Jan 12, 2012

My husband and I got this necklace for our daughter's 8th grade graduation present. She is obsessed with blue. It is so much prettier in person than the online picture shows you. She loves it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was so much more attractive when we got it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my daughter's favorite jewelry.
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 10, 2011

I got this for my daughter's 10th birthday. She loves it and keeps trying to wear it to play with. It is a very nice color and a good size for her. I got one also to wear with a longer chain. It has good depth, is very unique and beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great buy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 Jan 25, 2011

This is "Ok" to order and the price is good, but the color was a much darker blue and therefore not as appealing when seeing it in person. The chain seems to have met all requirements, but I gave it as a gift so have not seen it worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace
 Jan 20, 2011

I bought this necklace for my niece's 13th birthday and she loves it. I wanted to get her a necklace that was good for an adolescent who is growing into maturity. This necklace was perfect. Her mom (my sister) loves it , too. I wonder who will wear it more! It is very pretty and a good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 10, 2010

I love my necklace. It was exactly what I expected and I have received so many compliments! It has hints of yellow and reds that pop with the right outfit. Great price and definitely a smart purchase for me!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty In Blue
 Mar 11, 2010

I needed a gift for a friends yound daughter and thought this piece was perfect. It was actually bought for a youn lady who turned 7. She called me when she received it and said that she loved it and when worn at school received compliments from all her friends. As we all know children and out hardest critics and if they like something you can call it a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 Feb 21, 2010

This is a lovely necklace. I purchased it for my daughter and she loves it. Very pretty and it's a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ventian Necklace
 Sep 16, 2009

Necklace is very pretty. I bought it for my best friend for her birthday and she love it. Great for price I like it so much I am thinking to get one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from San Mateo, CA,  Jul 8, 2009

Sent it to my niece and she loved it! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bang not a lot of Buck
 from Orange County, California,  Jan 10, 2009

I bought three of these heart necklaces. I gave 2 to my daughters(11 and 6 years old) and one to my friend(40 something). They love them! Great to wear with a casual outfit. Not too flashy, just sweet and pretty. I got 1 red, 1 blue and 1 black. Love them! Love the price. They arrived super fast too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ventian Glass Blue Heart
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Jun 14, 2008

This looks terrific with jeans. The colors are nice, bright and very saturated. This looks wonderful on a longer or shorter chain. Such a terrific value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought