Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality but very pretty
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 16, 2013

Purchased this necklace for my mom as a birthday present and she loved it but wore it a couple of times and the bigger stone fell out. I think I was more upset than she was :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Jewelry is the best dollar for dollar
 from NY for LA,  Jul 12, 2013

Have said it before and will say it again, Overstick pictures show exactly what you get! Always good quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my necklace
 from Laplace,La,  Jan 8, 2013

The chain could have been a little longer, but size was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so quality made
 from North Las Vegas, Nevada,  Nov 18, 2012

i liked it and got it for my birthday, but a few months later the upper gem popped out. very pretty but at risk of losing it's gem. would not recommend this product.:(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lighter in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheapy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item for the price.
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 24, 2012

This necklace has a nice appearance, weight and comes on a delicate chain. It will make a wonderful gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who Dat!
 from Mississippi,  Feb 19, 2012

I ordered this for my daughter who is a big New Orleans Saint's fan. She is going to love it! It's very dainty and pretty! Perfect for dressing up with a cocktail dress or wear with a pair of jeans!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Texas,  Jan 19, 2012

Very pretty necklace. The chain is very dainty, just something to be aware of, not necessarily a negative.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fleur de Lis
 from Shawnee, KS,  Dec 23, 2011

Beautiful necklace. I bought it for my wife for Christmas. I think she will absolutely love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on website is decieving. Lighting doesn't do the product justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Image was bigger than what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain was shorter than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from New Orleans Louisiana,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a great gift for any female i got one for my mom for Christmas this year hope she likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 2, 2011

This necklace is amazing, got it for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loves it! It is gorgeous!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice! My daughter loved it!
 from Gainesville Florida,  Jul 26, 2011

My daughter loved it and my younger daughter wants one also. I wil be purchasing another Fleur de Lis necklace soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as it was displayed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as it was displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title.
 from Germantown, Tennessee,  Jul 19, 2011

It is pretty and I will wear it often. The chain could have been a little bit longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was a little bigger than what I actually got.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

This is a very nice pendant, however, the chain is delicate. Looks great and was very much enjoyed as a gift to my teenage granddaughter. It is an excellent value. I would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality but chain is a bit too fragile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought