Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Amethyst Heart Necklace
 from Manlius, NY,  Sep 26, 2011

It was a good product. But if you don't want to get people angry and just send it back then you should either fix the diamonds and make them some-what shiny and somehow make the chain so it does not tangle up. Because that was ridiculous. I mean m gf loved the necklace but i had to spend way more than i had wanted to so i could fix it. I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO FIX A PRODUCT AFTER I BUY IT!!! Please fix those for future customers. Thxs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes and No. The "diamonds" were not as described in the picture and description. You almost don't even know they are there.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. The amethyst was just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was in good shape, EXCEPT for the chain. I had to go out and spend 20 bucks to get a brand new chain that wouldn't end up like the chain it came with. All tangled, nitty and you couldent even get it out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Necklace
 from UT,  Apr 12, 2011

This necklace is exactly as pictured on the website. It is very pretty. The amethyst is a beautiful dark, clear, purple. Love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart necklace
 Mar 16, 2011

I ordered the necklace for my little sister for her 18th birthday and I was lucky to find this necklace with her birthstone on it. The funny thing is that amethyst is purple which is also her favorite color, I had the package delivered as a gift and when she opened it she loved it. It's a beautiful necklace with the perfect shape, cut, and birthstone. I would recommend anyone to give this necklace as a gift of even purchase it for yourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice,,,,,,
 from Denver, CO.,  Feb 26, 2011

My wife loved her necklace. it was a perfect gift for a valentines day and it came in no time at all so I wasn't looking for a gift at the last min. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 25, 2011

This necklace is beautiful. When it arrived I was happy to see it was more beautiful in person. It looks more expensive than what I paid. The amethyst and diamonds shimmer in the light. It is stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from LA County,  Jan 8, 2011

Beautiful pendent, good quality, the stone has good color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitzy
 from Iron Ridge, Wisconsin,  Mar 14, 2012

Amethyst is my birthstone so I'm always drawn to it. This necklace is gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from somewhere,  Mar 1, 2012

Very pleased. I wear it every day! It looks like it cost much more than I paid!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was nice
 from cary nc,  Feb 28, 2012

it didnt look all that purple, but was decent. its heart in shape and was good looking necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT
 from Tucson . AZ,  Feb 28, 2012

my daughter loved her valentines gift it was so pretty and made of quality materials

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? iT WAS WAY MORE BEAUTIFUL IN LIFE
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vERY BEAUTIFUL AND CLASSY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a necklace
 from Northern California,  Feb 24, 2012

Yep it was a necklace. She seemed to like it. I think it would have been better to ask her... If this was modern warfare 3. I could write you a 8 page essay of a review...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Also pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Amethyst and Diamond
 from Great Falls, Mt,  Feb 16, 2012

Love the amethyst necklace, got it for a Valentine gift from my son.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the necklace is beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple heart is lighter than in the picture
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

Really pretty necklace, but the purple stone is more like a lilac or lavender than a dark purple. It wasnt the color I wanted, so I returned the item. Perfect for a young girl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from temecula, CA,  Dec 31, 2011

it's pretty and really nice quality, it's just my fault thinking the back would look the same as the front. but still nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great item!
 from Longmeadow, MA,  Mar 16, 2011

The pictures on the site don't do this item justice- it is really beautiful for the money! My girlfriend absolutely LOVES it, and wears it everyday!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from AL,  Feb 5, 2011

I bought this for my grandmother who's b-day is in February and hope she likes it! It's really cute and simple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top