Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
blue topaz earrings
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 19, 2011

I'm impressed! Gorgeous blue topaz, with just enough sparkle. Wish you had this same earring in each gemstone color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jul 13, 2015

Really pretty, but a lot smaller than I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Thibodeau
 Apr 21, 2015

They are very nice but I like small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 17, 2015

These were such a good buy for a beautiful look. Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are very pretty earrings. They are a dark blue and I love wearing them. However, the diamonds are very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Him
 from Puyallup Washington,  Dec 9, 2014

But these for my granddaughter for Christmas I'm sure she will love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking earrings
 from Daytona Beach Florida,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased these earrings to wear with some of my cocktail dresses. My friends has noticed them and have complemented me on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
london blue topaz earrings
 from Gulf Coast of Mississippi,  Sep 9, 2014

these are very beautiful earrings. they are comfortable to wear and look very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 6, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my mother and law and it was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised as the quality, did not look cheap at all. Beautiful blue. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new earrings!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  May 15, 2014

I bought these to match a ring from another retailer, not only were they a Much better deal than the other company, but they are also up to par with the quality, when i ordered I was worried about the color actually matching the description but it matched my ring perfectly and they are gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings.
 from North Bangor, NY,  May 15, 2014

I bought two pairs of these earrings. Love them. I gave one pair as a birthday present and scored big brownie points. She really loved them also. The lever back closure is great and keeps them from getting caught on clothing and pulling out and being lost. These are a good deal and really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't hang right!
 from NJ,  Apr 14, 2014

Nice earrings BUT design does not allow earrings to hang straight down .. hard to see stones when in your ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 16, 2014

These are great earrings and they are beautiful. I like wearing them out and use them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Blue Topaz Earrings
 from Marriottsville, MD,  Jan 2, 2014

These are very pretty earrings. The color of the topaz was exactly right. They are exactly as I expected. I would definitely recommend these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 4, 2013

This item exceeds expectancy. I love it and am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impecable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Branchburg, NJ,  Nov 11, 2012

I bought these earrings for a friend for Christmas. When I opened the package, I wanted to keep them for myself, but I didn't. I definitely will look to buying these earrings in the next month or so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the color and quality of the stones isbeautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2012

This is not the first pair of blue topaz earrings I have purchased from Overstock.com. In fact, whenever I am in the market for a great pair of blue topaz earrings, Overstock.com is my first and last stop. I always find what I am looking for and I am never disappointed! These earrings are no exception. The leverbacks are substantial and the design, elegant. The color of the Swiss topaz stones is stunning and the value for the price is remarkable. It is difficult enough to find Swiss Topaz stones with good color saturation but at this price? Unbelievable! I have not taken them off since they arrived. They are beautiful and comfortable, even when worn 24/7; equally suitable with jeans or a business suit. I couldn't ask for more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was depicted accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was depicted accurately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Blue Pears
 from Ft Lauderdale,fl,  Jun 26, 2012

These earrings are more brilliant than portrayed on line! The stones are are a perfect blue, clear and set well. The size is perfect for day to evening wear as well. It is another of my favorite O jewelery purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is more brilliant!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones are clear & a beautiful blue and set very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The stones do not match in color. One stone looks beautiful, the other stone is off in color. I will return these earrings and attempt to order another pair. However I have ordered another shape of london blue topaz earrings as well and they also do not match in color. So it does not look like I will have much luck. But we shall see!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not look like the actual product. The earrings I received have two very differnt color stones. One stone looks like a very nice london blue topaz. The other stone is very dull in color. You almost cannot tell what color it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a good quality product when the stone do not match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy is right.
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 26, 2012

I bought these to go with a necklace a friend gave me. The actual stones are very lovely but I am not sure how much I will wear them due to them being so large on me. Time will tell. I think they are perfect for a variety of ocassions so I would definately recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings were a lot bigger than I though they would be, that might be my fault though I have really small ears.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay, the clasp is a little vunerable but that's probably because its silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought