Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
blue topaz earrings
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 19, 2011

I'm impressed! Gorgeous blue topaz, with just enough sparkle. Wish you had this same earring in each gemstone color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Him
 from Puyallup Washington,  Dec 9, 2014

But these for my granddaughter for Christmas I'm sure she will love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking earrings
 from Daytona Beach Florida,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased these earrings to wear with some of my cocktail dresses. My friends has noticed them and have complemented me on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
london blue topaz earrings
 from Gulf Coast of Mississippi,  Sep 9, 2014

these are very beautiful earrings. they are comfortable to wear and look very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 6, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my mother and law and it was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised as the quality, did not look cheap at all. Beautiful blue. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new earrings!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  May 15, 2014

I bought these to match a ring from another retailer, not only were they a Much better deal than the other company, but they are also up to par with the quality, when i ordered I was worried about the color actually matching the description but it matched my ring perfectly and they are gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings.
 from North Bangor, NY,  May 15, 2014

I bought two pairs of these earrings. Love them. I gave one pair as a birthday present and scored big brownie points. She really loved them also. The lever back closure is great and keeps them from getting caught on clothing and pulling out and being lost. These are a good deal and really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't hang right!
 from NJ,  Apr 14, 2014

Nice earrings BUT design does not allow earrings to hang straight down .. hard to see stones when in your ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 16, 2014

These are great earrings and they are beautiful. I like wearing them out and use them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Blue Topaz Earrings
 from Marriottsville, MD,  Jan 2, 2014

These are very pretty earrings. The color of the topaz was exactly right. They are exactly as I expected. I would definitely recommend these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 4, 2013

This item exceeds expectancy. I love it and am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impecable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Branchburg, NJ,  Nov 11, 2012

I bought these earrings for a friend for Christmas. When I opened the package, I wanted to keep them for myself, but I didn't. I definitely will look to buying these earrings in the next month or so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the color and quality of the stones isbeautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2012

This is not the first pair of blue topaz earrings I have purchased from Overstock.com. In fact, whenever I am in the market for a great pair of blue topaz earrings, Overstock.com is my first and last stop. I always find what I am looking for and I am never disappointed! These earrings are no exception. The leverbacks are substantial and the design, elegant. The color of the Swiss topaz stones is stunning and the value for the price is remarkable. It is difficult enough to find Swiss Topaz stones with good color saturation but at this price? Unbelievable! I have not taken them off since they arrived. They are beautiful and comfortable, even when worn 24/7; equally suitable with jeans or a business suit. I couldn't ask for more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was depicted accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was depicted accurately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Blue Pears
 from Ft Lauderdale,fl,  Jun 26, 2012

These earrings are more brilliant than portrayed on line! The stones are are a perfect blue, clear and set well. The size is perfect for day to evening wear as well. It is another of my favorite O jewelery purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is more brilliant!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones are clear & a beautiful blue and set very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The stones do not match in color. One stone looks beautiful, the other stone is off in color. I will return these earrings and attempt to order another pair. However I have ordered another shape of london blue topaz earrings as well and they also do not match in color. So it does not look like I will have much luck. But we shall see!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not look like the actual product. The earrings I received have two very differnt color stones. One stone looks like a very nice london blue topaz. The other stone is very dull in color. You almost cannot tell what color it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a good quality product when the stone do not match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy is right.
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 26, 2012

I bought these to go with a necklace a friend gave me. The actual stones are very lovely but I am not sure how much I will wear them due to them being so large on me. Time will tell. I think they are perfect for a variety of ocassions so I would definately recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings were a lot bigger than I though they would be, that might be my fault though I have really small ears.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay, the clasp is a little vunerable but that's probably because its silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome earrings
 from North Carolina,  Dec 18, 2011

I bought these and and another pair of earrings hoping that at least one pair of earrings would be up to my standards. Well, was I surprised. BOTH earrings were gorgeous! The color of these stones is incredible! They look like earrings that cost at least 3 times as much. They are very nice on the ears, not too heavy. They also are noticeable even if you have long hair. I'm sure my sister in law will love them. And yes, she will be receiving BOTH pairs.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color of the stones was even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are beautiful. They look like earrings that cost 3 times as much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2011

I couldn't have been more pleased with these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Oct 15, 2011

Beautiful earrings. Can be dressy or casual. Well made, but the metal is quite pliable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well nade
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from North Carolina,  Jun 2, 2012

These stones are lovely, but they droop a little because of the back, so it's not as easy to see if you have long hair. They're beautiful when I put my hair up. I wish they sat up a little more upright, but the stone is a beautiful shade of blue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought