Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
blue topaz earrings
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 19, 2011

I'm impressed! Gorgeous blue topaz, with just enough sparkle. Wish you had this same earring in each gemstone color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 10, 2016

They sparkle and get lots of compliments. They look beautiful in person and I already had the perfect necklace to match, so I was very pleased when I received them. I've worn them about 10 times, and I never get tired of them. Overstock delivered on these, in every sense of the word.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 9, 2016

While the stones & setting are great ,the lever back could be more substantial. They are very soft & too bendable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitzy rocks silver
 Sep 11, 2015

their ok. the diamond chips along the stones are small and dont' have much shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and nice
 Sep 7, 2015

my mother liked them; simple but good quality; match her eyes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Sep 3, 2015

The earrings looked pretty laying flat but they don't face the front when on. I had to bend the wire to made them show. A big disappointment from size to wearing too late to return them,because I had to wear them to a wedding. I suggest not purchasing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Blue Topaz earrings
 Sep 1, 2015

These earrings matched perfectly to the pendant I purchased before...makes a stunning accent to any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jul 13, 2015

Really pretty, but a lot smaller than I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Thibodeau
 Apr 21, 2015

They are very nice but I like small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 17, 2015

These were such a good buy for a beautiful look. Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3CT TGW London Blue Topaz and Diamond Earrings
 Apr 7, 2015

These are very pretty earrings. They are a dark blue and I love wearing them. However, the diamonds are very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Him
 from Puyallup Washington,  Dec 9, 2014

But these for my granddaughter for Christmas I'm sure she will love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking earrings
 from Daytona Beach Florida,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased these earrings to wear with some of my cocktail dresses. My friends has noticed them and have complemented me on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
london blue topaz earrings
 from Gulf Coast of Mississippi,  Sep 9, 2014

these are very beautiful earrings. they are comfortable to wear and look very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 6, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my mother and law and it was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised as the quality, did not look cheap at all. Beautiful blue. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new earrings!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  May 15, 2014

I bought these to match a ring from another retailer, not only were they a Much better deal than the other company, but they are also up to par with the quality, when i ordered I was worried about the color actually matching the description but it matched my ring perfectly and they are gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings.
 from North Bangor, NY,  May 15, 2014

I bought two pairs of these earrings. Love them. I gave one pair as a birthday present and scored big brownie points. She really loved them also. The lever back closure is great and keeps them from getting caught on clothing and pulling out and being lost. These are a good deal and really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't hang right!
 from NJ,  Apr 14, 2014

Nice earrings BUT design does not allow earrings to hang straight down .. hard to see stones when in your ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 16, 2014

These are great earrings and they are beautiful. I like wearing them out and use them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Blue Topaz Earrings
 from Marriottsville, MD,  Jan 2, 2014

These are very pretty earrings. The color of the topaz was exactly right. They are exactly as I expected. I would definitely recommend these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought