Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in quality
 from Vermont,  Mar 4, 2012

This ring is pretty from a distance, but the quality is low. I actually had to remove the stone and re-set it in the prongs because it was not secure and it was crooked. Also, there is more prong than diamond in the halo. Not quite what I expected from Overstock, as I have been happy with many other non-jewelry purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is described to have a London Blue Topaz, but when I received it, the color of the stone is much lighter than deeper, darker, London Blue. It is more like a regular blue topaz.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the ring was accurate, as I measured it on a ring mandrel and it fit comfortably.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was highly disappointed in the quality of this ring. Yes, it is inexpensive, however, when I recieved the ring, the stone was set crooked in the prongs AND it was loose - literally you could move it with your finger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY BEAUTIFUL
 from IRVINE,CA,  Jun 28, 2011

THIS RING IS SO PRETTY,LOOKS WAY MORE EXPENSIVE THEN IT WAS,FITS PERFECT.ORDERED THE LIGHTER BLUE RING LIKE THIS ONE,SENT IT BACK IT LOOKED MORE AUGAMARINE, THIS RING IS MORE TOPAZ.TOPAX IS MORE A TEAL BLUE, THIS RING IS, IT LOOKED DARKER AT FIRST BUT AFTER WASHING MY HANDS WITH IT, IT LOOKED THE RIGHT COLOR. WASHED UP BEAUTIFUL, SHINED EVEN MORE AFTER WASHING MY HANDS WITH IT ON. ORDER THIS RING, YOU WONT BE DISAPOINTED.LOOKS PRETTIER THEN PICTUREIi WANTED TO GET A DIAMOND TOPAZ WHITE GOLD RING BUT THEY ARE TO EXPENSIVE, THIS RING IS CLOSE TO THOSE EXCEPT THERE IS ONLY ONE DIAMOND. BUT IT HAS THE APPEARANCE OF DIAMONDS. THE TOPAZ STONE REALLY SPARKLES.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for price.
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 16, 2013

My high quality diamond ring with a centerstone aquamarine was stolen and I wanted a quick replacement. This is no means high quality but for the price it looks nice. After many months, however, it has started to tarnish. I don't know if a jeweler would be able to give it a professional cleaning or what to apply myself. Overall it served its purpose and on the hand passes for much more pricey, at least until it tarnishes, or you can get that resolved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It explains exactly what it is
 from Folsom, NJ,  Jan 23, 2014

This Ring is so beautiful & looks like a very expensive white gold ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Don't waste your money. Tiny.... cheap feel. not shiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jun 8, 2013

I was overjoyed with the product! The stone is nicely cut, and a good color. I bought 2 for my granddaughters and they both loved theirs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The reality is Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. An excellent value for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, deceptive title
 from Louisville, KY,  May 13, 2013

When I recieved this ring, I thought that it was absolutely gorgeous. Then I realized that there is only one diamond on the ring, and it isn't very pretty. The rest of the ring sparkles and shines, but the diamond is dull and not shiny at all. I wish I would have read more on the ring, so I would have known that it only has the one diamond. The title of the product leads you to believe that there are more than just one. The other reviews that say that the ring gets lighter after washing your hands with the ring on are correct. When I first took my ring out of the package, the topaz was very dark, almost black... after washing my hands with it on, it has lightened up to the true London Blue that it is. Overall, the ring is gorgeous. I've only had it for a day and I've already gotten several compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz/Diamond Ring
 from NC,  May 4, 2013

Love the ring. I have had it for several months and it still looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, but not what I expected
 from NY,  Apr 12, 2013

My only issue is I could swear the description of the ring was a blue topaz stone, not a london blue topaz stone. i wanted blue topaz, as london blue topaz is too dark, and this ring color was darker than i like. i would shop overstock again. cannot beat the prices and value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stone much darker than it appeared on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deceptive title
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 29, 2013

again, the title is deceptive. It appears there are white stones surrounding the piece, but in reality, the silver has been made to look like stones. For this price, it should've been real stones. This piece could use a redesign. Not happy and it was returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stone but looks cheap
 from NY,  Sep 14, 2012

The stone is a nice color but the quality of the setting was not as desired so I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its hard to see but the halo around the stone consists of metal only and not crystals
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks cheaper in real life so I returned it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed by the diamond in the setting
 from Vanderbilt, PA,  Sep 11, 2012

I love this ring, it wears well, though the setting prongs do not lay flat enough to prevent snagging of fabrics, the topaz is beautiful and definately gets great compliments. If I could suggest a redesign I would suggest that the ring be crafted with either a better quality diamond or none at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall ring is great, however diamond in setting is very milky in color and very ruff cut
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from ME,  Sep 2, 2012

I love this ring! I bought it for my birthday, and I thought the stone was really dark at first, but after I had washed my hands a few times with it on, the stone became lighter. Now, it's the perfect teal color. I get compliments on it all the time! Yes, I wish there were diamonds all the way around the stone; I think having just the one is rather silly -- either have all diamonds or just the indentations. But whatever, it's still a great ring at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Key West, FL,  Aug 30, 2012

I am in love with this ring. It looks like a very expensive ring and I get many compliments. I have had it on since receiving it 3 weeks ago and it looks just as lovely as when I first put it on. I would highly recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, great ring
 from alabama,  Aug 23, 2012

The London Blue stone color is very deep and vivid. Just beautiful! Bought for my daughter. She has had many compliments on it and she's very, very, happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Gillette, Wyoming,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought this ring as a pinky ring for my right hand. It is just the right size, not too big and not too small. The color of the topaz is really nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the stone in the ring is a little darker than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel this ring's quality is extremely good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 2, 2012

This is a lovely ring for everyday wear or special occasions. I get tons of compliments. People think it's more expensive than it looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from West Allis, WI,  May 4, 2012

For the price, this is a good value. It does have a small-medium sized stone-perfect for a teenager. The color of the stone is pretty. It has only one tiny diamond, but I didn't expect more for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments Galore!
 from New Mexico,  May 3, 2012

I'm looking forward to more purchases like this. The price for the quality is amazing! I'm thoroughly pleased with this ring. I get compliments all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good but the real thing is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb! I wear it every day and it hasn't dulled or lost it's pizazz!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT London Blue Topaz, Light Blue Topaz
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 23, 2012

The ring is pretty enough, but the color is dramatically NOT the London Blue. It is a regular topaz color. Overstock sells the same ring in regular topaz for less money. If you want to see an accurate color, search for item #13197055. As I wanted the darker London Blue, this ring is going back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring itself is similar, the color is totally different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok. Note that the diamond accent is one tiny spot, the rest are silver bumps.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought