Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver London Blue Topaz Sol
 from Burtlonsville, MD,  Jul 12, 2011

Excellent product. The color was far more vibrant than what was shown on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color was more brilliant than shown on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Product looks better in real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Blue Topaz Solitaire Necklace...
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Aug 17, 2011

Very happy with my purchase! I wasn't looking for anything over the top and flashy since i'm a pretty simple person in general and I wanted something for everyday wear or if i was to dress formal. I definitely would buy this as a gift also...I love the color since my birthstone is Sapphire and this comes pretty close to it. Very happy with my purchase...thanks to you again Overstock!!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size you see on here is about the actual size in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 28, 2012

The necklace looks just like the picture presented on the site. The color of the gemstone was fantastic, it matches some other fine pieces that I already own. I would recommed this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the product presented in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? jusst as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color was outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautilful stone
 from Savannah Ga.,  Jul 19, 2012

bought this as christmas present for my lmother she is going to love this necklace and a great deal done my research and this is a great deal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and a great deal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colored pendant
 from Grinnell, IA,  Jun 29, 2012

I have received many compliments of the beautiful blue color of this necklace. I have passed on the info of how others can purchase one for themselves.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, chain is surdy enough for the pendant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia, USA,  May 15, 2012

Great match to a London Blue Topaz ring I bought, nice length, silver chain (good for me as I'm allergic if it's nickel), and a good price. The color is very pretty, I like the greenish hints in the London Blue. No complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from New York,  Apr 29, 2012

If you like blue Topaz this is what you should get, Simple, and chic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from WV,  Apr 13, 2012

got it as a present from my hubby. it matched my earrings perfectly from christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not really happy
 from alabama,  Mar 24, 2012

I will wear it, but I am a little disappointed with it. I have bought a lot of things from you and was happy, but not so much this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? doesn't hang stright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice color and size. Ordered for a birthday
 from daytona beach fl,  Mar 4, 2012

you wont be disappointed with this one, beautiful and simple

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice color and was glad i got it here. MUCH more at jewelry store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Feb 23, 2012

I got this necklace for my bridesmaids to wear for my wedding. I am very excited to give these to them because I think they are beautiful. The picture looks like the product I received, and all four I got are exactly alike. They are not huge, but they are a decent size and will look nice on the neck. The color is gorgeous, and the chain is small but was not tangled when I opened them. I am glad I chose these because the price was great for the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image the same as product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems up to par
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain came completely tangled
 from SF, CA,  Jan 24, 2012

The chain was so tangled in the packaging that as I attempted to undo the knots, the chain snapped and broke apart. Quality was so disappointing. The stone also looked much better in the picture; the rich color in the picture does not translate to the actual product. I had purchased for a Christmas present but the product was so bad, I had to find another last minute gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is much classier and richer looking than the actual stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is completely shoddy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue!
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Jan 22, 2012

This is such a deep but transparent beautiful blue! The necklace is exactly as shown. For us gals who love their jewelry but don't love all kinds of different colored stones heaped upon one another...this is for you. Simple but beautiful. I wish the chain were a little more elegant (thus the four star rating) but for the price, I'll change it to another chain I already have. Try it; you'll love it, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like Blue Diamond
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jan 21, 2012

I own blue diamond jewelry, and this London blue topaz necklace looks very similar. It is a good size stone for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique shade of blue
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my friend who loves blue. She absolutely loved it. She said she had never seen this shade before and really liked it. She wears it all the time now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Necklace
 from Georgetown, TX,  Dec 24, 2011

It was a pleasure to deal with your site, and delivery was executed as promised. Communications were excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I had it sent as a gift, so I haven't seen it, but my daughter loved it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2011

Very pretty necklace. Beautiful color. Purchased as gift, recipient loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blue! Very nice and well made!
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Dec 8, 2011

I hesitate to order jewelry online because the picture is never what the product looks like.. I loved the color of the blue and was hoping that the actual color was true to the photo! I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the little bag and it was exactly like the picture! I am very pleased with this purchase! It looks and feels a lot more expensive than listed for. The blue is gorgeous! When I wore it the first time, I got many compliments! You won't be disappointed, it's really a nice, good quality pendant ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 6, 2011

Color is a nice rich blue--not quite as shiny and bright as the photo, but it does not disappoint. Its petite size is just right for a young granddaughter. This is a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very decent for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue topaz solitare necklace
 from Glendale, Az.,  Nov 30, 2011

The stones are beautiful. The only problem was the chains....they were tangled and knotted. I finally got them apart, but I don't think they should have arrived that way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurage
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought