Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from CT,  Apr 3, 2014

These are comfy and pretty, great colors and can be worn separately.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from allentown pa,  Jan 8, 2014

bought this bracelet as a gift for my friend and she just loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are nice and versatile
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 12, 2012

I will wear these often because the colors are good compliments to many colors of clothing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size pearls
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearls are well matched and great colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Pearl Bracelets
 from Michigan,  Aug 8, 2012

This is a very nice set of pearl bracelets and the price was amazing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from New York,  Apr 7, 2012

The quality of the bracelets were okay. Not used to this kind of quality from overstock. The bracelets when paired with other bracelets make them look a little better. The pearl looking bracelet looks like its missing a bead though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelets!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

These bracelets are so lovely and the colors so rich. It's fun to mix the colors or throw one on that pops the whole look. I give them as gifts often as they are delightful to wear with anything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Comfortable to wear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lovely quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from Artesia, CA,  May 23, 2011

This is a nice set for the price. Some of the pearls are odd shaped and some looks like they were painted leaving a bloob of paint. All together Iam happy. I have a small wrist and the fit was perfect.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2011

I brought these pearl bracelets for my granddaughters for Valentines day. They loved them and they were well worth the price. I would higly recommend these for girls of all ages. The picture truly represents the product. I always shop for my jewerly gifts at Overstock and I am never unhappy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Colors
 from New York, NY,  Jan 13, 2011

All the colors in this set are very pretty. They look great together and they can also stand on their own as they are nicely sized pearls. If your wrist is VERY slim they might not be for you. But they are fine for just about any other size wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl bracletes
 from Merrimack, NH,  Jan 10, 2011

The braceletes were beautiful. They were a gift and the recipient loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Bracelets
 Jan 7, 2011

Very pretty - I was so happy with the multicolored pear bracelets that I bought a second set for a friend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, much nicer in person
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2010

Pros: Colors are white, pink, gray, copper/brown, and blue. The blue reminds me of the blue you see when gas is mixed with water...hope that makes sense. The pearls are bigger than I expected and for the most part are rounded. The colors are pretty well matched up and these easily fit on a larger wrist. Cons: none so far

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top