Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from ST. Petersburg, FL,  Nov 8, 2011

They are awesome, assorted colors, go with every piece of clothing I own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice assortment of colors
 from IL,  Oct 4, 2011

I love these bracelets. I wear several at a time. They match the pearl necklaces I bought in Hawaii this year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little big for a 7" wrist, but not falling off big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 Feb 15, 2011

2 of the bracelets broke as soon as I put them on --I will be sending back

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice price for the set.
 from Omaha, Ne,  Jul 15, 2014

Very nice quality and the price is outstanding! I am wearing several of them right now in fact!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice .
 from colorado,  Oct 24, 2013

I always used to love these kind of Pearls and as like lots of them together or each one alone..any ways I will really recommend you to buy it for fashion and for fun..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for what they are
 from High Point, NC,  May 29, 2013

Bought these for grandkids. The elastic is good. Kids are too young (and small) for bracelets with clasps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for what you pay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelets
 from Hayden Lake, Idaho,  Jan 2, 2012

These multicolored bracelets are great and I would order again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from SC,  Oct 6, 2011

I like these because I can wear the ones that coordinate with my outfit. There is just something so luxurious about a swath of pearls about the wrist. These pearls are nice in size, even bigger than a pearl bracelet that I really like for its big pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd time I'm buying!!!
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2011

I bought a set as a Xmas present and loved them so much that I'm buying another set. For the price you get five very nice pearl bracelets. They elastic is not too tight or loose and the pearls are big enough that any gabbing is minimal. The colors are awesome...especially the bronze.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I Expected
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 4, 2011

The pearls were extremely varied in color, size and shape. There were several nicks in color on each bracelet. The size of the bracelet was nice. I would give this 2 stars if it weren't for the fact that it's a set of 5 bracelets for under $20, and the price allowed me to add an extra "little something" to 5 care packages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl
 from LA, California,  Dec 20, 2010

Do not look as real pearls. I regret to have it and will not wear it often

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl bracelets
 from Lexington, KY>,  Dec 16, 2010

I bought these to give as individual gifts. They are nice quality at the price and they are pretty, except for the brownish copper colored one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top