For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Rockville, MD,  Apr 26, 2011

Very pretty and a good price for what you get. I bought a separate chain on my own since I know that chains that come with most pendants are very poor and usually quite fragile.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from LA, Ca,  Mar 25, 2010

Bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter's friend. Love it!! So did my girl. The only problem is that I couldn't get the piece open to change the glass. Hope her mom can do it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They loved them!
 from Houston, TX,  May 21, 2009

I bought two of these necklaces. One for each of my young daughters for Valentine's Day. They loved them! They really enjoy being able to change out the different colored hearts whenever they want. Which is often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am a Cardiac Nurse and wear this necklace to work each day, I didn't care for the chain that came with the necklace so I used one of my other chains, but each heart is so workable with my scrubs. I wear a different heart each day to compliment my scrubs and receive compliments from peers, patients and their families. I love the necklace, it is a great value, it's like having 6 different necklaces!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendants
 from Kokomo, IN,  Jan 16, 2008

This was my daughter's favorite piece. Very delicately made and so very affordable. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and fun!
 from MD,  Mar 14, 2013

What a great idea! The stones are beautiful. I've gotten a lot of compliments. I was initially concerned the stones may fall out - not a chance.The necklace is holding up fine, but seems not as good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. glass beads are nice, hope the necklace holds up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pendant, weak chain
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 18, 2013

Bought this for my daughter. She loves it--especially the idea of the interchangeable glass hearts. Note that to change the hearts you must remove the pendant from the chain, then open it from the top. Only downside is the chain, which as others have noted has tiny links prone to breaking. My daughter substituted another chain for the one that came with the pendant set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pendant and glass very high, chain OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a young lady
 from CA,  Jan 6, 2013

What a lovely item! IT was a gift for a 13 year old, and she just loved it. IT also introduced her to Murano glass from Italy, and the story behind it, so she learned about quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass well made
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2012

I love the murano glass pendants but not sure if the silver enclosure will hold up to repetitive changing. The silver enclosure is attached together by a tiny sort of hinge at the bottom and the chain running through it prevents it from opening and glass falling out. However, for the price and having interchangeable glass, I think that it's a great deal! I found a set of murano glass earrings from another site that will match all the glass included here. I am a physical therapist and I wear business casual attiire to work. I think this necklace is simple yet stylish for every day wear in the office. I would highly recommend this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great looking murano glass, silver pendant looks fragile
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny, tiny
 from Istanbul,  Sep 14, 2012

This is a tiny piece, the size of charm bracelet charm. There are a variety of colors and it will go with anything--but then again, it's so small that no one will really notice it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so much smaller than imagined
  • How accurate was the sizing? photo mage it look like a pendant but this is children's jewelry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my girlfriend
 from Lima, Ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

I got this for my girlfriend for christmas and she loved it. she likes to accessorize so having the 6 different hearts was a big plus for me when i bought it. It also came in a timely manner and the price was really nice. I will definitely be shopping here again. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it was going to be bigger but i'm not disappointed!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice, all the pieces were clean.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!!
 from Richland, MS,  Dec 21, 2011

Very pretty glass stones. I don't know how easy it is to interchange them, but was very pleased with the appearance of the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't remove the stones, so I can't accurately comment.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter loved it
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jul 18, 2011

My granddaughter picked out a different color every day she was here so I think it was a total success. Made very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Present - She likes it!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 1, 2011

This was a gift for a 11- year old. And, she likes! (Note: I have not seen this myself so, no personal comments.) The adults who personally saw the gift, said "very pretty."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for pre-teens
 from Ferndale Md,  Jan 1, 2011

I purchased 2 sets of these for my nieces who are both ten and they absolutley loved them:) They had so much fun interchanging them and they are very colorful and well made necklaces!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a Youngster
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 4, 2014

Not very large hearts or long chain, perfect for a middle school aged child, but the "Murano" part would need to be explained to her. Cute and was a good Christmas gift. Nice piece of starter jewelry.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique pendants
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 22, 2013

Bright, vibrant colors in the glass stones and the fun of getting to change the stone to match your outfit. The price is great too. This was bought as a gift, but I wish I had bought one for myself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Clarkston,Washington,  Nov 11, 2013

this is for my young grandaughter for xmas and I know she will be very happy with this necklace, it's better than the plc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart
 from ca,  Sep 28, 2013

cute very sweet good quality. passing them off as if i bought them in venice while i was there on vacation,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the title is just fine
 from Maine,  Apr 30, 2013

The item was just as the ad said it would be, Thanks mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top