Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stone is huge
 Aug 10, 2015

Perhaps not for petite fingers but my girlfriend was impressed anyway. The color is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for the money.
 from MD,  Sep 26, 2012

This ring is elegant and makes a nice impression. Keep it covered and safe, as the rose gold is only an overlay and it does begin to fade in due time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nearly perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? About right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the money. Rose gold overlay starts to fade, though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Apr 24, 2016

The stone fell out before my mom got to even wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Ring
 Mar 20, 2016

This is quickly become one of my favorite pieces. Very sparkly and good quality. Very pretty. A nice little addition of "bling".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty from farther away
 Jan 27, 2016

This is a nice cocktail ring to wear on special occasions. I wasn't impressed with the weight (it is VERY light), and the color of the rose makes it looks fake (even though it's real plate; it's slightly pinker than the solid 14k rose gold that I own). The good thing about it is that if you buy it to wear for special occasions, it should last a while since you wouldn't wear it too often. Mine has stayed looking exactly as purchased because I only only wear it maybe once every 1-2 months (otherwise, the plate would rub/scratch off).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Mar 27, 2015

Really beautiful color amethyst, very purple. Setting is perfect for stone. Love the rose gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Affordable Rose Gold with Amethyst
 from Richmond, TX,  Jan 8, 2015

It was much nicer than I thought it would be for the price! Goes with a Necklace that I purchased from Sam's Club (which was much more expensive) beautifully! I recommend it for anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Katy, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

I love it! It is gorgeous and beautifully detailed every inch. When I wear it, I constantly look at it and smile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks amazing!
 from WI,  Jun 21, 2012

the ring is gorgeous! I get compliments on it all the time. people grab my and and go WOW! They think its real

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Mar 31, 2012

Beautiful ring! <3 Gorgeous color of purple with rose gold standing out!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought