Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Helen J
 Jan 17, 2016

Gave as wedding gifts to bridesmaids. Looked beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WINDCHASER41
 Nov 4, 2015

For the money, it is very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful stone, needs a more robust setting
 from Louisiana,  Jun 18, 2014

The stone is a perfect deep blue and is large. The pendant would be outstanding if the mounting and bale were thicker, larger, and heavier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire necklace
 from miami fl,  Mar 11, 2014

beautiful necklace....bought this for my stepmother for a gift for helping with our wedding and it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very nice
 from north branford, ct.,  Dec 29, 2013

bought his necklace for my wife for Christmas. she really liked it. I also bought the matching earrings to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy if you value classy look!!!
 from UK,  Jan 10, 2013

I did not like this item as it did not look as what I had in mind, it looked cheep. So I had to return it, and the service and deliver was excelent, I received all my money back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as seen on the picture, it is unreal and does not look half as nice as avdertised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhodiumplated Lab-created Sapphire and CZ Necklace
 Aug 21, 2012

The sapphire is not too dark. It is the perfect color of blue. The sapphire is exactly what I was looking for, although I prefer sterling silver over rhodiumplated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful,, elegant.
 from Los Angeles,  May 3, 2012

Very elegant item, can't tell that this is not real gold and diamonds around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought