Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE & BEAUTIFUL ITEM
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 26, 2011

This was a birthday gift for my daughter's moth-in-law. The necklace comes with gorgeous Murano art glass discs that can be changed to make the necklace great for may different styles and occasions. She wears it often and it looks expensive. I loved that it came in a beautiful presentation gufct case. This gift was a home run and a splendid gift for a lovely woman!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano Necklace
 from Delaware,  Jan 13, 2008

I purchased these as gifts. They seemed very pretty, when I received them. Although just as another reviewer stated the clasp on all of my necklaces did not secure the glass piece. It not longer keeps the glass secure or the chain that comes with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easily Broken
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 15, 2007

When I first got the necklace I thought it was beautiful. The glass pieces were really pretty and looked great with the silver circle. The only problem was the circle fell of the chain really easily. The first day I wore it, It fell off the chain and I was lucky enough to have caught it and put it back on. In the end it fell off when I wasn't paying attention and I lost it. There needs to be a better way for the circle to attach to the necklace and for the glass to attach to the circle. It was not a strong enough bond so I lost both parts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano Glass Pendants Great-Chain& holder NOT
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

I was trilled to find a versatile set, but very sad at the poor quality of the chain and pendant holder. I have the pendants, but discarded the chain and holder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? FIne
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is very poor quality as well as the pendant holder
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok pendant set
 from Military,  Oct 9, 2011

The picture doesn't truly match the pendants. They are cute but nowhere near as pretty as the picture depicts. Its nice that you can interchange the glass circles and its extremely easy to change them. Overall, a cute pendant but not as pretty as the picture shows.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not truly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 19, 2011

I am a fan of murano glass and for the price this necklace can't be beat! It's beautiful, classy and fun to wear. I would certainly urge people to purchase one and I will get more for gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 23, 2010

Very pretty necklace and delicate. The clasp if flimsy but if you bend it just a little up it has less chance of loosing the murano glass. Overall necklace is worth buying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano Glass Interchangeable Circle Pendant Set
 from chicago il,  Feb 25, 2009

the glass pieces are pretty but much smaller that anticipated. the clasp is flimsy. i expected the glass to snugly fit into the silver ring but it doesn't. it sort of dangles in side the silver circle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't lose 'em...
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2009

When I put the first glass piece onto the metal part, the hole in the glass wasn't big enough, and I broke the glass. Ruined. The second time I put a piece on, it had fallen off and was lost in the first couple of hours. Same with the third piece. A great price if you superglue the glass onto the metal. If you don't, you should expect to lose them quickly, because the glass pieces don't stay on the metal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture!
 from Whitestone, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

I gave this set as a gift and it was much appreciated. It really looks much more expensive than it was and exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its alot of value for the money, however
 from Gettysburg pa,  Dec 6, 2012

I tried to put the first stone in and the hole wasn't big enough so I tried the other 3 and they fit, but I just took the stone that didn't fit and made something else out of it, but it was the prettiest stone they sent, so I was a bit disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same , no I would say brighter in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well the one glass piece wouldn't fit because of the hole not being big enough but the 3 other ones fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass is beautiful
 from Everett WA,  Nov 9, 2011

The glass is really beautiful but the clasp holding it tilts so it's askew

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on the fence
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from MN,  Sep 15, 2011

Very cute and a great gift for a pre-teen girl. My only gripe is that the glass beads do not stay secured well. My niece lost one of the glass beads immediately after switching it out. Overall though a pretty good product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad for the Price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift for young teen
 from nola,  Oct 6, 2010

Have purchased several of these necklases for teenagers. So far I seen all three wear them so they obviously appreciated it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 Sep 2, 2010

Oh, so fast shipping & the product was everything I was hoping for!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano Glass Interchangeable Circle Pendant Set
 from Indian Trail, NC,  Dec 14, 2008

The different colors match most of the clothes I own. It is easy to change the circles. And the colors are pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
murano glass
 Oct 9, 2008

Overall there are 4 total pieces. The 3 glass pieces/orbs are very nice and colorful. The circular piece of silver which holds the glass pieces is very flimsy with a plastic-like feel to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glass pendant
 from Southern Pines, NC,  Oct 9, 2008

This piece of jewelry was beautiful. I love the interchangeable glass pendants. However, the clasp that holds the pendant on the silver hoop has poor contruction. One of the glass pieces for mine fell off and broke while I was wearing it. The glass is worth the purchase, but I recommend having the pendant clasp modified. I'm not sure how one would modify it, but it doesn't hold the glass on the piece securely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real glass?
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2008

The necklace is very pretty and everyone liked it... but is that really glass? Because it seems more like plastic or something

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano glass interchangeable necklace
 from Alta Lome, CA,  Dec 31, 2007

What a deal to have four Murano glass necklaces for this price. A real value. The delicate flowers make each circle special.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top