Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
drippy pearls
 Jun 11, 2008

They are attractive from a distance. I got compliments. But, the necklace has large pearls that look like they were dipped in pearlesant nail polish. Then they dried with a drip, elongating them. The clasp is also hard to use. It tends to be a choker too. Don't expect length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great multicolor necklace
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 22, 2014

This inexpensive but beautiful freshwater pearl necklace in autumn tones sets off anything you choose to wear it with splendidly. It is the perfect length for necklines below your clavicle (wouldn't work with turtlenecks). Every time I wear it I get compliments. Will look for matching earrings. Thanks Overstock. It's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unsure
 from Spring, TX,  May 31, 2008

I think this necklace is a little misleading. I got it for my mother-in-law and she called it a little choker thing.....which leads me to believe that it is a bit smaller than I had thought. I suppose this should be a gift for someone with a tiny neck....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 25, 2008

This necklace is even more stunning than it appeared in the photo. I'm loving it, especially for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink and Green
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 23, 2008

This is such a pretty necklace. I love the color combination as it goes with so many items I own. I have received so many compliments whenever I wear this item. My only comment is that the closure is a little flimsy. Otherwise, it is a great value for such a cool look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NJ,  Nov 18, 2007

I bought this for my mother and it looks great. It's definitely a good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 16, 2007

Very nice! I am giving this to my bridesmaids to wear for my beach wedding. They are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 27, 2007

I bought this as a gift. As it has sat on my kitchen table waiting to be mailed, it has received several compliments from other visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Texas,  Aug 9, 2007

The necklace is just as pretty as it appears in the picture. It's light, goes with alot of outfits and I love it. The only issue I ahd with it is the clasp.I t feels a little flimsy. It broke off the first time I wore it but it was easy to fix- the hoop was open a bit soI could slip it back together and pinch it close with pliers. It's been fine since. I will wear this necklace quite often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is gorgeous!
 from Dallas,  Jul 19, 2007

I have found that this necklace goes with so many things and can make the outfit! In fact, I am wearing it right now! I have received so many compliments on the necklace. I definitely recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color Ipictured
 from New York, NY,  Dec 22, 2009

The necklace looks ok give the price and arrived in two days, but the color is not as bright as on the picture. the bigger pieces that are supposed to be green are actually brown (not too dark, but still they are brown not green), and the rest of the necklace is just not as bright as it should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from New England,  Jul 31, 2009

Great colors, beautiful stones. Clasp is a bit difficult to operate, especially if you are trying to use the extender links.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keshi Pearl Necklad
 from Taylors, SC,  Aug 7, 2008

This necklace is absolutely beautiful! Perfect length, price and it goes with so many things! WOW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from colorado,  Jun 14, 2008

This truely a nice necklace. I bought for me and I am really happy. Lots of people tell me that this necklace is nice looking. The only thing is too short and feels tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought