Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Amethyst, Peridot, and Diamond Accent Heart
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 12, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my wife and she loved it because it has both our birthstones in it. It was awesome to find a piece of jewelry that so accurately matches what I had in mind. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two hearts
 from Minneapolis,Mn,  Mar 23, 2013

I ordered this pendant in silver and the vermeil and love them both. Overstock has the greatest selection of heart jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Union COunty, New Jersey,  Feb 24, 2012

Pendant was very nice. The Chain that comes with it is very weak, but thats what can be expected with a necklace at this price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst,Peridot Necklace
 from Auburn,Wa,  Feb 22, 2012

I only wish the Amethyst stone was a darker stone as pictured it is very light almost pink stone,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? N?A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 16, 2011

I am happy with this purchase. The colors in the stones are just as shown and the chain was a perfect length. My only complaint is that the chain had a small knot in it, which took me awhile to undo. Need to consider different packaging for jewelry with a chain. The price I paid was very reasonable and the shipping very fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty, looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace for the price.
 from midwest,  Aug 9, 2011

This necklace is very nice. The Peridot is a wonderful rich green color, yet the Amethyst is slightly washed out, not quite pink, but not purple either. For the price it's a good buy. My daughter loves it since it has both hers and her husbands birthstones together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones were not quite as dark as pictured. The Peridot was a nice color, but the Amethyst was very light, almost washed out.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size, just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. It is Gold Over Silver, But it Sparkles nice. My daughter loves it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent for its price
 from edmonton,  Jul 28, 2011

The pendant which is basically the product which you are purchasing isn't bad for the price you are paying for it, don't be surprised if you get something that doesn't exactly look like the picture. I got this product and noticed that the jems were a bit lighter then i expected instead of the rich dark colors in the picture and the gold plating job wasn't the best either and i also noticed that the diamond placement was crucide but this product is worth buying if you don't want to spend lots of money on a gift the jems are a nice size and it does look good if you replace the chain with a nice gold or silver one small little details which don't impact the product too much still a good buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is basicly the same as the product you recieve in the mail except the jem stones are more on the light side instead of having the deep dark colours on the site and the dimond placement was crucide on the product which i recieved
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is very accurate good size jem stones for the price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i could tell that the plating done on the pendant was done cheaply it doesnt show the quality time most plating jobs do and the chain is very light and easily broken
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accen Heart Necklace
 from Southern NJ,  Jul 23, 2011

Very pleased withi the pendant but the chain was quite a disappointment. It is so light that the pendant keeps turning over. Also, a silver chain probably would have matched it better. I bought it to wear with a specific dress so the colors were perfect. Again very disappointed with the thin chain and the tiny clasp on the chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site doesn't mention how light weight the chain is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate on the pendant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pendant is lovely. Chain is too light and could have been silver to be a better match with the pendant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am truly pleased to present this item as a gift.
 from Billings, MT,  May 24, 2011

This was purchased as a gift for a dear friend. I am sure that she will enjoy wearing this on many occasions.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I am very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Reading, pa,  Apr 14, 2011

This necklace met or exceeded my expectations in every way. It only cost me around 40$ and the quality feels like I paid much more for it. The gems are shiney and lustrous and generously sized. The gold chain and pendant are also of the highest order. Just make sure to be careful with the chain, as it is delicate. If you are looking for a great necklace for a great deal, this fits the bill. My girlfriend loves it and wears it almost everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I't very pretty.
 from Elcho, Wi.,  Apr 13, 2011

It was everything the picture looked like & more. it very rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst/Peridot Necklace
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 17, 2011

Pleasantly surprised when the necklace arrived - arrived quickly after order, nicely packaged. Necklace was true to size - and I had expected it to be much "smaller" than on my pc screen. Stones were very generous and clear. Just a lovely gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as it looks pictured
 from Forest Grove Oregon,  Mar 1, 2011

This necklace is as pretty as the picture! The color of the stones are very rich. This is a good deal...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought