Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 Aug 27, 2007

I was surprised at the beauty of this bracelet. I felt that a bracelet at this price would look cheap, but I was so wrong. I wear it every day and get great comments on it from friends. I liked it so well, I bought a second one for my email friend in Japan for her birthday. She also loved. In fact, I have been very pleased with most items I have purchased from Overstock.Com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from North Carolina,  Apr 18, 2012

The dollar store sells better jewelry, lesson learned...you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2012

I ordered from overstock many times before. This time I was sure that I am going to get a nice product too. But I was so dissapointed... every sapphire is scrached on the bracelIet. looks so poor. you can wear it at night when nobody is going to see it. I guess I did not get lucky as other people who wrote good reviews. do not take a risk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 28, 2011

Thanks for a great product at a great price! It was a gift that was very well received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy 18k over Sterling Silver Sapphire Bracelet
 from Southern California,  Jul 5, 2011

It was nice for the price but there was nothing glitzy about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire bracelet
 from Wales UK,  Jun 23, 2010

A very pretty bracelet, not at all what I expected, but value for money. Unfortunately, it does catch in your clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire bracelet
 from homosassa,florida,  Nov 6, 2008

beautiful piece.love it.Bought it for myself.Good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Chicago,  Oct 30, 2008

It is beautiful. Elegant, sparkling and filled with green amethysts stones set in beautiful sparkling silver on 14 karat gold band. Safety pin protects this jewel on your wrist. Bracelet is worth its money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRACELET
 from VIBURNUM.MO,  Jul 18, 2008

IT IS VERY PRETTY. LOOKS GREAT ON YOU. I WOULD TELL EVERYBODY ABOUT IT. WEARS GREAT. I WEAR MINE ALL THE TIME AND PEOPLE ASK ME WHERE I GOT IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed
 from Florida,  Mar 3, 2008

I have often purchased jewelry products from Overstock and never have been so disappointed. The bracelet, while beautiful looking is so stiff and with sharp edges that is actually caused scratches all over my wrist. Being an optomist I threw away all the packing so I cannot return it. I'll be sure to retain all packing info in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Tooele, UT,  Jan 28, 2008

Bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law -- she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet and unbelievable price
 from New Mexico,  Jan 23, 2008

This bracelet replaces the one I lost a year ago which was gold. I love this bracelet and the clasp on mine is perfect Wonderful value for much more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from New Jersey,  Jan 20, 2008

this is a real pretty looking bracelet...clasp is tight...stones are not too big...so it doesn't look fake...looks nice by itself or when you wear it with another gold bracelet like I do myself...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed
 from NJ,  Jan 2, 2008

VERY pretty - an eyecatcher. Part I didn't like was it's also very stiff - and difficult to latch closed. Bought for my grandmother - who adored it - but no way she could manage the clasp. Overall a 4 because it really is lovely - but don't expect this to feel very comfy on your wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bracelet looks nice
 from Elizabeth NJ,  Dec 20, 2007

looks real nice, the stones looks shiny and the X with diamonds looks real cute, is not too small, looks great on the wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Arlington, WA,  Aug 17, 2007

This bracelet is very pretty. The fit and look are great. The only drawback is the clasp. It needs adjusting before you wear it to ensure it doesn't fall off but other than that, I love it. It's a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty while it lasted
 from Maryland,  May 18, 2007

The clasp was so poor that my girlfriend lost it after wearing it religously for 2 weeks or so. The retaining loop was even weaker than the main junction. A pity, it was a nice peice. Well now some other lucky person has a piece of jewelry until of course it falls off on them and they lose it too. Maybe we have a chance for a LIfetime movie here or something. The lives of several women told while they are temporarily wearing a bracelet they found.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks real
 from Indpls, IN,  Apr 19, 2007

This bracelet is a bargain. It is hard to find sapphire bracelets in yellow gold. The sapphires are dark and therefore look real. I wasn't sure about the pave diamond look-I first thought it looked fake, but once everyone thought it was real I changed my mind. The clasp kept opening so I needed to adjust it. The clasp makes it look real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphires rather dark
 from Georgia,  Apr 15, 2007

Overall this bracelet has a graceful look and wears well. Two tone style lets you wear it with a variety of other pieces and the clasp is quite nice; very secure. The sapphire stones themselves are quite a dark blue, almost black, particularly when worn at night. The size of the stones is excellent, however, especially for sapphires. Note that the 'diamonds' are useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY AND WORTH THE PRICE!
 from SELDEN, NY,  Apr 11, 2007

THIS BRACELET IS DEFINITELLY WORTH THE PRICE AND LOOKS GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought