Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not all I thought it would be
 from New York,  Nov 23, 2009

I was disappointed in this ring because the "crystal" aspect of the ring had me thinking it would sparkle or hold light nicely, however, it simply looks like a glass ring and it is fairly large and cumbersome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 3, 2013

The ring is very pretty. Unfortunately I only wore it twice. It simply cracked and split in half.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful clear quartz
 from NH,  Jul 9, 2011

I think this is an amazing ring! It's beautifully carved and worked to an absolutely smooth finish. It is very comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone who would like a very unusual ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is much better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like The Picture
 from Central Kentucky,  Jun 15, 2010

Recieved this ring yesterday, looks just like the picture to me and if anyone has owned a chunky ring before, you would know it was supposed to be big. Anyways, very happy with the ring. Very cute and matches everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal ring
 from brampton, ontario,  Mar 25, 2010

i am not happy. it looks nothing like the picture. it looks like a cheap plastic ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like plastic
 from houston, tx,  Jan 24, 2010

The price is not bad for a natural crystal ring. After reading the reviews, I was not expecting too much. I just like the fact it was a heart shaped ring. But when the ring arrived, it looks more like a plastic gum ball machine ring then anything.. On top of that, the ring is bulky and uncomfortable to wear. I will be returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the size is too big
 from Tucson,AZ,  Jan 15, 2010

Its not true to size.i usually wear size 7,soi orderd size 7 but its too big and there is no way i can wear this ring. its nice and pretty ring but the size is not true.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, what I expected until it broke
 from Orange Co, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

This was what I expected after I read all of the reviews. It was interesting looking, different than things you'd normally see. It fit well and was pretty, but it slipped off of my finger and broke into about a dozen pieces after 2 days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALL CRACKED UP!
 from Eureka,CA,  Dec 29, 2012

I was really looking forward to receiving this ring! I was then very disappointed, because it has a crack all the way, from to,p to bottom, of the ring! I am afraid that it might crack in half, but it is not worth paying to have it replaced! So, I am keeping it. I would have been happy with it, if not for the crack. I am very disappointed with overstock.com! I have ordered many items from you,most of which was pretty nice, but this almost makes me want to stop getting things, from you. I think you should not have a return fee! Hopefully, the next item will not be broken,or not worth the price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as good
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Arizona,  Apr 3, 2011

I really liked the ring but it is clear and when I put it on it almost blinded in with my skin. It looks much nicer now that I have a little color on my skin from a tan and the ring stands out better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Mar 14, 2011

I really like the ring, although it runs small in size. I wear a size 5 and I got a size 6, with the plan to wear it on my middle finger, and it ended up fitting my ring finger. I really like the way it looks but it does look different in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have!
 from Pa.,  Mar 8, 2011

This ring is beautiful!! It is solid carved clear quartz and the quality is excellent! Very smooth and comfortable to wear! Yes it is a chunky ring but not overly. I have very small hands and it looks great on! Some reviews have said it looks plastic, NO it doesn't! It's clear quartz!!! I love it so much I hardly ever take it off! I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality, especially being such a low price. This ring is a must have!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal ring
 from Lowell, Indiana,  Aug 24, 2010

when I received this ring I was excited because it looks better in person and on my finger than I thought I get alot compliments on the ring so if you like to have a different style than the usual buy this ring its worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Jan 1, 2010

It's a nice ring. I was scared it would look like cheap plastic, but it doesn't. Sizing fits nicely. It is a little bulky tho so I'd recommend it for middle, pointer or thumbs. It's pretty cute and I get compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 20, 2013

I wasn't expecting much when I purchased this ring. I have always liked things that were different and this didn't disappoint. It is substantial and may not suit everyone. The ring I received is much different than the image, it is clear with opaque areas, kind of reminds me of clouds. I will certainly enjoy wearing my new treasure. I do wish it came in larger sizes, it would look great on the pointer finger. Happy I didn't listen to all of the negative reviews, I find this ring unusual and charming.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better than image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing what can be done with crystal quartz, excellent workmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Ring!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 27, 2013

The ring broke the second time I wore it. Although it looks nice on the hand, I wouldn't reccommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was exact to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is one size smaller than actual size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap quality ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did.t match image
 from new york,  Feb 24, 2013

Some what different then the picture and size different was a little off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little different
  • How accurate was the sizing? not perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay, but not as good looking as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Down South,  Dec 5, 2012

I was in love with this ring so much that I bought another one for a gift for my sister. I have gotten tons of compliments. It is also a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from nj,  Aug 5, 2009

I am 5'2', and my hands are small. The ring is not at all too big and I can recommend it to anyone. It is very nice and great price for a real gem stone ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOLID CRYSTAL RING
 from Orange County, CA,  May 6, 2009

This ring was very unique; a solid piece of quartz crystal carved to make a ring with a carved raised heart on top. It is a VERY large ring so if you do not like the bulky look you will not want this. The same for the solid black Onyx ring made the same way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top