Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from indianapolis, indiana,  Aug 13, 2013

it is a beautiful ring, I already another one in a different size. but was having problems with my hands swelling up, and unfortunately this ring is too big. I love everything about overstock.com but I must admit on my last 3 orders with you I was not offered the google trusted buy. And I am curious as to why. So why? and I am also disappointed that you do not offer rings in half sizes, I really wish you would because then I would buy the rings that I really want .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for small hands.
 from Middletown, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

If you have small fingers the ring is too big unless you like that kind of thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks nicer in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring... however beware... very fragile!
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 13, 2013

This ring was very pretty but it broke on my 2nd time wearing it.... slammed my hand down on the desk laughing at a friend and it crumbled. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok... I think the design of it, makes it extremely fragile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Maryland,  Feb 14, 2012

I would like this more if it were not as thick, it may be perfect though for someone with bony fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the image represents.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very smooth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves It
 from Miami,  Jan 17, 2012

My wife loves the ring. She has small hands so I picked the smallest size availible. Fits her middle finger perfectly. Looks much more expensive than the price sold here. Many of her friends have asked about the ring. Happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Equal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Picked the smallest size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a nice shine to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dull and boring looking ring
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this ring not thinking that it is not a polished onyx (very dull finish). The ring have a boring look to it. I am wearing it anyway but I would not recommend it. This one looks just like the picture. Too bad I didn't really pay that much attention to the details. I thought it would look better in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Enlarge
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 from Turner,ME,  Nov 15, 2010

This ring is beautiful,and an awesome idea. I searched all kinds of websites for rings made out of gemstones. I should warn people that they run a size smaller,I ordered a size 6,& I normally take a size 5.5 & this ring is tight on me. Other than that it is the perfect ring for anyone that loves semi-precious gemstones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onyx heart ring
 from CA,  Nov 2, 2010

Nice ring, fits tight, so no swollen fingers or joints. Looks better on a slim finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Gainesville, FL,  Oct 28, 2010

Looks like plastic; big and bulky. The reason I did not return the ring was because shipping cost more the what I paid for the ring. Guess I should have realize sometimes when items are cheap.....there is a reason why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another amazing purchase!
 from KY,  Oct 21, 2010

This ring is exactly what I expected. It's bold but also quite comfortable, I've been wearing it since it arrived today and it looks and feels great. Just one more amazing purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onyx ring
 from Batavia,  Sep 8, 2010

i really loved this ring it was a good choice. It looked better in person than in the ad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Mechanicsville, VA,  Sep 5, 2010

I purchased this ring for my granddaughter. She just loves it. I recommend this ring for the "young lady" in your life for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart ring
 from south central, PA,  Sep 4, 2010

I purchased this for my daughter she loved it very smooth and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Arizona,  Jul 20, 2010

I recievd this ring a month ago and i like it..it is definetly a more fun piece of jewlery. the heart you cannot really see.. looks like a smooth black ring. I have worn it on weekend and to work and Ive even dropped it by mistake and ring didnt break like some of the other reviewers were saying. so for the low price i paid it was definetly worth the money. The fact that its genuine onyx is great considering ive paid more for costume jewlery. i would recomend this for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black onyx ring
 from Hanover,Ill,  May 7, 2010

This ring is ok, it can be uncomfortable to wear. Not many of my friends cared for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy the warranty
 from BRONX,NY,  Mar 27, 2010

I BOUGHT THIS RING AS A V-DAY GIFT AND IT FELL ONCE AND BROKE IN HALF SO THE WARRANTY IS NOT WORTH GETTING FOR THIS THEY WILL NOT FIX NOR REPLACE IT !!!!! I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE ONLY BECAUSE MY SISTER CRIED WHEN IT BROKE IF NOT I WOULD HAVE PASSED ON IT ............ OVER ALL VERY PRETTY RING AND MY SIS RECEIVED ALOT !!! OF COMPLIMENTS ......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crumbled
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Mar 26, 2010

I bought this ring and on the second wearing I clapped my hands and the ring literally crumbled into a hundred pieces. Lousy purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Feb 28, 2010

I absolutely love this ring. I received it very quickly. I heard some say it's a bit bulky but I think it all depends on how you wear it. It goes with anything. Size is great. I wear it all day & I'm always working with my hands & so far not even a scratch. I definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black goes with everything
 from victorville, ca,  Feb 11, 2010

I love the color black, it makes it easy to match... The heart could be a little more defined, but that's not Overstock.com's fault... I still love wearing it and being that it's one of my favorite colors, I'll always love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Girly Ring
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2009

Worth the money, the heart is raised and has a rich shine to it. My friend said it looked like a ring a teen would wear but I don't mind, as long as it doesn't look cheap I am fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought