Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
like not love
 from western, ma,  Oct 10, 2010

i recieved this ring a couple weeks ago. i really like it. its comfortable and nice to wear. i am somewhat disapppointed with its appearance though, the heart is not as noticeable on the ring as i expected & it looks like a cheap plastic ring instead of the onyx that it is. i like it, but i dont love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx, Really?
 from Louisiana,  Feb 2, 2009

This ring is beautiful and unique online, but in person it looks like one of those plastic rings you get out of the toy machines in the grocery store. It's big and bulky also, you can't close your fingers with it on. One more thing... if you decide to give it a try order a size larger than you would normally wear. Of course, I'll never stop shopping at overstock. This is the first unsatisfactory purhase I've made from them and I've been a customer for years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"That's really different!" is what I hear about it
 from Billings, MT,  Sep 16, 2010

Very cute and fun. Exactly as pictured. I get compliments every time I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 15, 2011

I was in Las Vegas having breakfast and I put my hand down on the table and the ring shattered all over the place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful onyx ring
 from Washington state,  Aug 13, 2011

I really like this ring. It is very different and attracts a lot of attention!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is beautiful and I wear it a lot and gets lots of compliments
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK ring
 from NH,  Aug 9, 2011

It is an interesting ring but does not really show the heart carving and the finish is very matte. Different .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx Heart Ring
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 14, 2011

Gave this ring to one of my daughters at Christmastime and she enjoys having it as an addition to her wardrobe.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 25, 2011

a little bit chunky ... but received lots of compliments

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Sep 18, 2010

Fun, funky and a beautiful piece of onyx. Very comfortable fit and true to sizing. I wear it often and it can be casual, business or cocktail attire. Great value for the money as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2012

I purchased this ring for myself and I love it. The problem is it is a wide band and I wish I had purchased the next size up. I think you will be happy with this ring. It is very rich looking and is smooth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Down South,  Dec 5, 2012

I was in love with this ring the moment I saw it! The added bonus is the great price! I wear it everywhere and get lots of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Ocean City ,NJ,  May 4, 2011

This ring was a last min. decission and I'm glad I ordered it. It is very different and unique looking. It doesn't look like anything I've had before, but I must wear black to work everyday and love to change up the rings I wear. Happy with the new pruchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad
 from bay area, ca.,  Feb 14, 2011

The heart is tilted. and the ring has plastic look to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 from mississippi,  Jan 24, 2011

glad I ordered even after I read a few negative reviews.....I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genuine Onyx Heart Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 21, 2011

A very cool and fun ring ! Very unique design, just love this ring !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Heart this ring!
 from CA,  Nov 18, 2010

Nice piece to add to my funky collection....love it, makes a statement on its own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shattered the Same Day Received
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

Beware of the advertisement that this is "genuine." This ring shattered the day I bought it. The advertiser should be fined for fraud.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from upsate new york,  Nov 24, 2013

this ring was not black onyx it was glass. loved it other than that just broke as soon as I bumped something

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to bulky
 from Brooklyn NY,  Sep 27, 2013

The ring is to thick I would recommend. It's more for a child.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring. Great deal for the price.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 21, 2013

I wasn't initially sure about this ring. I thought it might be a little broad and uncomfortable. It is wide but is a lot of fun to wear. The more I wear it the more I love it! Great for bringing black through your daily style and adding a fresh pop.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top