Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garnet teardrop earrings
 from Vernon, CT,  Sep 3, 2008

These are truly elegant earrings--larger than I had expected. Overall quite a value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing color
 from los angeles, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

I wear these all the time. They go great with a suit or jeans and the color of the stones is just amazing. Several people have comments on who lovely they are. You can't go wrong with these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are bigger than they looked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Teardrop Earrings
 from Blountville, TN,  Mar 6, 2013

Beautiful earrings at a great price. Purchased for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she LOVES them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings, pretty price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

I got these for my mother for Christmas. She has a set of vintage sapphire studs from her great-great aunt that are a dark navy color and I've always wanted to her her a dangle set in the same color (she has three holes in each lobe, what a rebel!). These earrings are a really great size - a bit of dangle, but not overwhelming so they're appropriate with a lot of face shapes and hair lengths. The stones are very dark and are opaque, so if you're expecting high clarity and bright color these are not for you (though if you're expecting bright, clear natural stones at this price you're probably pretty delusional anyway).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurately represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Macomb, MI,  Oct 1, 2012

They went perfect with a London Blue Topaz necklace that I owned! I wore the set with my navy gown, for my daughters wedding & I received a lot of compliments about my jewerly! I had been having a hard time finding earrings to go with my necklace coloring & shape.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same, great color
  • How accurate was the sizing? what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice garnets
 from Wilton, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

These are cute, not too dangly earrings. The lower stone is a nice size, color was accurate. Good everyday wear or with an upsweep do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Dark blue, good size stones, love the settings, She says they're stunningly beautiful earrings. Who am I to argue with that?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Bath, ME,  Dec 26, 2013

bought these as a gift for a family member. they are lovely

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but kind of average
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2013

I was surprised how diminutive these earrings were when I opened the box. They're fine for every day, but the color wasn't this vibrant, so combined with the smaller-than-expected size and the lighter color, they're just okay. Nothing wrong with them, mind you, they're just okay.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NC,  Apr 30, 2013

I also bought these for my friends birthday who lives in England. Again, she hasn't received them yet but they go wonderfully with the necklace i bought to go with the earrings. They match almost perfectly. I would like to see better and more attractive packaging for the jewelry though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was lighter than what i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

I had been looking for a pair of small earrings to match my beautiful garnet necklace. I didn't find garnet earrings in fine jewelry department I came across these. I am pleased with them and would recommend them for the price,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst
 from CT,  Apr 3, 2014

Really nice earrings. Would buy again and would recommend to friends!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly stones
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 20, 2014

I bought the garnet earrings in this line, and while they're a little small, the stones are just beautiful. They're advertized as 18k, but I think they must be gold-plated for the price. Really pretty earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks London Blue Earrings
 from Kansas,  Jan 10, 2014

Love the Earrings not to small and not to big, just the perfect size......................................Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Sacramento,  Dec 26, 2013

A little too small for my expectations however it makes for a nice gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blue color
 from Long Island, ny,  Dec 25, 2013

Bought these earrings for a holiday gift. Arrived on time. Was pleasantly surprised that the color of the topaz stones were a deep blue. The recipient was very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check your item carefully...
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2013

When I first ordered London blue topaz I received pale blue topaz. I had to reorder to get the London blue darker color and it is beautiful The earring is delicate and yet substantial at once. I also ordered white topaz but this has no sparkle so the pale blue sent by error, and the white topaz go back, the London blue is gorgeous and will match my other blue topaz pieces. Yay

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love London Blue
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jul 19, 2014

These earrings are small. They are dainty and are not long enough to dangle. That being said, the fact that they are small makes them look real. Nice color of blue. They match a London Blue solitaire necklace that I have and because the designs do not match, they compliment each other and are similar in color. Nice purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 30, 2014

I love it! Great value. It looks even nicer in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mismatched
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 27, 2014

These are beautiful earrings. However, the colors don't match, and it is rather noticeable. One is a lovely blue color, and the other almost looks grey...somewhat faded, in other words. If they did match, I would have given them a much higher rating. I am going to return them, order a new pair and hope the new ones both have that same lovely blue color. Otherwise, I'll be returning those, too.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top