Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garnet teardrop earrings
 from Vernon, CT,  Sep 3, 2008

These are truly elegant earrings--larger than I had expected. Overall quite a value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing color
 from los angeles, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

I wear these all the time. They go great with a suit or jeans and the color of the stones is just amazing. Several people have comments on who lovely they are. You can't go wrong with these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are bigger than they looked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings, pretty price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

I got these for my mother for Christmas. She has a set of vintage sapphire studs from her great-great aunt that are a dark navy color and I've always wanted to her her a dangle set in the same color (she has three holes in each lobe, what a rebel!). These earrings are a really great size - a bit of dangle, but not overwhelming so they're appropriate with a lot of face shapes and hair lengths. The stones are very dark and are opaque, so if you're expecting high clarity and bright color these are not for you (though if you're expecting bright, clear natural stones at this price you're probably pretty delusional anyway).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurately represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Teardrop Earrings
 from Blountville, TN,  Mar 6, 2013

Beautiful earrings at a great price. Purchased for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she LOVES them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Blue Topaz Earrings, Huge Smile on Her Face
 from Erie PA,  Dec 28, 2013

Dark blue, good size stones, love the settings, She says they're stunningly beautiful earrings. Who am I to argue with that?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Macomb, MI,  Oct 1, 2012

They went perfect with a London Blue Topaz necklace that I owned! I wore the set with my navy gown, for my daughters wedding & I received a lot of compliments about my jewerly! I had been having a hard time finding earrings to go with my necklace coloring & shape.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same, great color
  • How accurate was the sizing? what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

I had been looking for a pair of small earrings to match my beautiful garnet necklace. I didn't find garnet earrings in fine jewelry department I came across these. I am pleased with them and would recommend them for the price,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but kind of average
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2013

I was surprised how diminutive these earrings were when I opened the box. They're fine for every day, but the color wasn't this vibrant, so combined with the smaller-than-expected size and the lighter color, they're just okay. Nothing wrong with them, mind you, they're just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice garnets
 from Wilton, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

These are cute, not too dangly earrings. The lower stone is a nice size, color was accurate. Good everyday wear or with an upsweep do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matched set
 from Northern Kentucky,  Nov 5, 2014

The color on all these stones are very well matched. I was very pleased they also match a necklace I previously purchased. Very good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly stones
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 20, 2014

I bought the garnet earrings in this line, and while they're a little small, the stones are just beautiful. They're advertized as 18k, but I think they must be gold-plated for the price. Really pretty earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Bath, ME,  Dec 26, 2013

bought these as a gift for a family member. they are lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NC,  Apr 30, 2013

I also bought these for my friends birthday who lives in England. Again, she hasn't received them yet but they go wonderfully with the necklace i bought to go with the earrings. They match almost perfectly. I would like to see better and more attractive packaging for the jewelry though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was lighter than what i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing much
 Mar 22, 2016

I was so excited to get these because of the intense blue.I also thought they are larger , and while large earrings usually arent my style, I was looking forward to the color play. When they arrived , they were barely larger than a stud earring , and the color is one of the least intense blue topaz's. It's a light light blue with a gray tint .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flirtatious teardrop earrings!
 Dec 22, 2015

These earrings are so elegantly cute! They are not overpowering "Notice Me!" type of earrings, but they do dance at the ends of your earlobes in a flirtatious way! I bought them in garnet to give as a gift, and see they are very flattering for all ages. These earrings are well made with rich color in the garnet shade. Now I would like to get a pair in blue for myself! I recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
london blue topaz earrings
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Dec 27, 2014

so little-they are cheap and they are not even the SAME COLOR, heck no to buying earrings from you in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Never Got A Good Look At Them!!
 from OH,  Dec 7, 2014

I brought these earrings with a matching matching bracelet for my daughter and she just loved the set. The earrings were a nice weight and well crafted in a lovely shade of purple to compliment the bracelet. Like I said they were whisked away with the bracelet so I think it would be safe to say she loved them. A nice price for the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Sep 30, 2014

Very pretty. Amethyst not a strong color, but pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst
 from CT,  Apr 3, 2014

Really nice earrings. Would buy again and would recommend to friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks London Blue Earrings
 from Kansas,  Jan 10, 2014

Love the Earrings not to small and not to big, just the perfect size......................................Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought