Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plated gemstone and diamond accent earrings
 from Sandy springs, GA,  Jun 28, 2013

These are nice,inexpensive earrings that would go with any outfit. I don't think "glitzy" is an adjective I would use to describe them, though. Attractive seems to fit better. They are small and match the picture fairly accurately.. I look forward to wearing them with many different outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings match the picture in size , style and color fairly well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what you would expect from the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi colored earrings
 from Louisiana,  Mar 4, 2014

Too small. Cannot see that there are multi colored stones as they are not large enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings
 from Kissimmee Florida,  Jan 9, 2014

I have been looking for garnet hoops forever and I have found the perfect pair,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone semi hoop
 from Nj,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought three pairs for gifts - no complaints from anyone. One niece was thrilled since now she has citrine earrings to compliment a pendant she's had for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Nevada,  Dec 14, 2014

These earrings are an excellent value. They look a bit smaller than the picture but are still very pretty. I ordered them in three different stones and all look good and appear to be well made. I would recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little smaller
 from Pennsylvania,  May 29, 2014

They were a little smaller than I expected. Overall, they are still stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Color Genstone & Diamond Earrings
 from Nevada,  May 27, 2014

I like the quality of the Glitzy Rock earrings. The darker stones show up well but the lighter stones are pretty light and. Maybe in the gold-tone they may stand out more. I do like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone Earrings are very nice.
 from Warren,MIchigan,  Apr 19, 2014

The earrings are very nice. They go well with a lot of things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from York, Pa.,  Jan 6, 2014

They look nice on and are not too brash. Unfortunately they pinch my ear after a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier in person
 from California,  Dec 27, 2013

really sparkling and expensive looking. will look forward to wearing these on many occasions,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemstone and diamond accent earrings
 from sf bay area,  Dec 26, 2013

For the price I wasn't expecting much, but these are pretty cute in person. Not very big or the best quality stones but decent looking earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product. Wife and her sisters liked.
 from North Dakota,  Dec 23, 2013

I got these for my wife as part of her Christmas gift. She really enjoyed them and her sisters liked them as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice!!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Dec 17, 2013

I really like these earrings!! I got them at a good price and they are the perfect size, not too small or too big and bulky which you can get with this design. The only thing that would have made me even happier with the purchase is if I had gotten the type that I selected. In the picture the Citrine is shown as gold earrings with yellow and white stones...what I actually got was multicolored stones which don't really look as pretty as the ones I wanted. I did see that there was only a limited quantity left before I placed the order, I guess that meant they were almost sold out of the overall product, not of the type I wanted. Would have been nice to know that before making my final decision...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little to small
 Feb 8, 2016

They were smaller than I thought they would be. Still very pretty. I bought a pair for my mom and my two sisters and myself in our birthstones and they loved them. They were just ok to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sondra
 Feb 8, 2016

bad. Not the right stones. I ordered red and got a strange shade of pink. Look very cheap in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves these.
 Feb 6, 2016

Daughter number three looks lovely in lavender and so was thrilled with these very pretty earrings. I'm tempted to purchase a set for myself...but they come in so many colors that it's difficult to decide which.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 3, 2016

Very nice but pictures show amethyst which is what I wanted and they are a blue but still ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amegyst earring
 Feb 1, 2016

nice color just too small on ear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 29, 2016

Nice just a bit smaller than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lavendar earrings
 Jan 22, 2016

Quite nice and pretty dressy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought